EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.79

$10.99

Savings of: $0.20 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Love, love, love this stuff!

    Posted by patehosplace on Aug 05, 2009

    Excellent for heavy workouts and stamina is needed. I put two teaspoons in a glass of distilled water and let it sit for fifteen minutes. The seeds soak up all the water and have the consistency of jello. Sip it all day! No flavor, mix with fruit in the morning for a smoothie, put leftover in fridge and voila! A fruit jello that is packed full of vitamins, anti oxidants, omega 3+6 etc. etc.! Amazing miracle food!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Good deal!

    Posted by Reviewer1886198 on May 20, 2009

    I had read about Salba, but you have to order from the manufacturer, and nowhere around where I live carries it. Of course they want you to commit to auto shipping to get a better deal, but it's not as good as iherb.com's price. We add to smoothies, oatmeal, soup, whatever. It really has no flavor. Sometimes I add to water. Whatever you add it to it makes it thick, because there is a natural gel coating on the seeds that absorbs water and keeps you from being hungry as soon as usual.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Like these the best

    Posted by Reviewer1404401 on Jun 16, 2010

    We have tried other brands, from iHerb and other suppliers and prefer these. The nutrition profile is pretty much the same from brand to brand, prices vary some, Now has best taste and very good price. And, as usual, iHerb is the best supplier.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Excellent product

    Posted by Reviewer2830812 on Nov 27, 2012

    I grind these in a coffee grinder and as a result have seeds which are delicious and very useable. I only use about 2 tablespoons a day or a little less and it is a great help with the IBS symptoms. They are tasteless and when ground (which is very easy to do) have a nice texture. I usually mix with my Keefer but also can mix with simply anything.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    I haven't had any issues with the product as yet, and I've been using it for over a year :)

    Posted by 4873871394613260178 on Jun 21, 2016

    I personally recommend this product. Some reviews I read said that there was sand in the container. I guess I'm one of the lucky ones who haven't had any problems as yet!!!

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    no dirt at all and great price

    Posted by 5030993488487774426 on Jul 01, 2016

    great quality, good price. there a lot of bad reviews about this product but looks like they have improved

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great Product

    Posted by 5228281769786048703 on Sep 21, 2012

    Been using this product daily for a couple weeks and my energy level has improved and I feel overall better. These two things help me get out and get the exercise and other stuff done that need to be.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Super Food! Super price.

    Posted by Reviewer2435321 on Oct 03, 2012

    Can't beat this price or the effects of this stuff on our health. We keep a chia gel in our fridge and add it to about everything our kids eat. Our 4 year old hasn't been sick in 2 years since we started.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Chia seed

    Posted by Doteyng on May 20, 2016

    First time buying fm iHerb and was really happy to get my stuffs pretty fast. Happily eating my chi seeds. Had been having it for a few days and still enjoying it! Worth the value.

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    i like it same nutrition of other colour chia seed

    Posted by 4941250589964205566 on May 22, 2016

    Cheap and healthy, same nutrition with black one

    Verified Purchase

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 124 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »