EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$8.49

Savings of: $0.10 (1% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy and healthy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    My favourite nut, delicious and nutritious, packed with selenium. The price is good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3247547 on May 06, 2012

    Very fresh, delicious and so healthy nuts!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    The jury is still out on these nuts.

    Posted by 5349098852128219669 on Nov 01, 2012

    Not the best brazils. I got a few (three or four) REALLY bad, sour, possibly rotten ones in the bag. Yuck. But most of them were just OK, more soggy/spongey than crisp, not very fresh tasting. But raw brazils are hard to find. If you buy these, sort them carefully before eating or cooking with them and you should be OK. I am not sure if I will purchase again. I wish I could find a more reliable, higher-quality source for raw brazils. Probably best to shell your own.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Raw Brazil Nuts, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by opheart on Mar 12, 2012

    Fresh nuts, no spoiled ones. Big size, the taste is very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Without shell, Big, Whole and Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2838097 on Jun 09, 2011

    I live in Brazil and I know exactly what to expect from a good Brazil nut (here: Castanha do Para). I bought 3 packs on different dates and all them were very good, comparable to local top quality and expensive ones. It's common that 1 nut or another be a little bit bitter, even when very freshly, just grab another! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Now Foods, Real Food, Whole, Raw Brazil Nuts, Unsalted, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by Reviewer2183128 on Aug 18, 2013

    Rancid, I will not order again! I would not give this brand even one star but had to, to submit the review.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Great!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 04, 2008

    There are some nuts I love and some I haven't really been fond of. Brazil nuts WERE one of those nuts. These raw nuts taste amazing. Sort of taste like coconut in a very minimal way. Very healthy and satisfying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    tasteless

    Posted by Reviewer1912404 on Aug 05, 2010

    Although i have never tried any organic brazil nuts in order to know the authentic taste, i really thought that these had no much taste into them

    Was this review helpful to you?

    BAD QUALITY!!!!

    Posted by Reviewer1313008 on Feb 10, 2011

    Very bad quality bazil nuts, one taste and I threw away the entire bag...rancid nuts do more damage than good....I spend alot of money at iherb monthly and love them...but save your money don't buy the bazil nuts!!! Heidi

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Rancid!

    Posted by Reviewer2824663 on Oct 14, 2012

    I bought this because of the positive reviews. Disappointing and a waste of money! I take brazil nuts regularly so I know what is acceptable. The ones I get locally are fresh but more expensive. However after trying NOW brazil nuts I know I will stay with those I purchase locally.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    Items 1-10 of 232 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »