EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.39

$8.49

Savings of: $0.10 (1% off)

Write a Review
  • Note: Korean Customs will quarantine and inspect this item before final shipment to the customer. Please be advised that ordering this item could cause delivery delays

  • Customer Ratings

    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    (7)
    1 Stars
    Reviews | English
    Sort By

    Yummy and healthy!

    Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

    My favourite nut, delicious and nutritious, packed with selenium. The price is good too! Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    8 people found the following review helpful

    Very good!

    Posted by Reviewer3247547 on May 06, 2012

    Very fresh, delicious and so healthy nuts!

    Was this review helpful to you?

    5 people found the following review helpful

    Now Foods, Healthy Foods, Raw Brazil Nuts, 12 oz (340 g)

    Posted by opheart on Mar 12, 2012

    Fresh nuts, no spoiled ones. Big size, the taste is very nice.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Without shell, Big, Whole and Good!

    Posted by Reviewer2838097 on Jun 09, 2011

    I live in Brazil and I know exactly what to expect from a good Brazil nut (here: Castanha do Para). I bought 3 packs on different dates and all them were very good, comparable to local top quality and expensive ones. It's common that 1 nut or another be a little bit bitter, even when very freshly, just grab another! :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    Great!

    Posted by HealthyGuy on Nov 04, 2008

    There are some nuts I love and some I haven't really been fond of. Brazil nuts WERE one of those nuts. These raw nuts taste amazing. Sort of taste like coconut in a very minimal way. Very healthy and satisfying.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    7 people found the following review helpful

    1 nut a day is plenty

    Posted by Reviewer2139243 on Aug 30, 2012

    The nuts I received were fresh and not rancid, but note that you should refrigerate them after opening. I had been enjoying 3 nuts a day until I read that due to possible toxicity from too much selenium, 1 or 2 nuts is recommended, so now I'm down to 1 nut per day.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    Very fresh taste

    Posted by Reviewer2861035 on Mar 10, 2009

    Have already ordered more of the tasty nuts. Purchased them to get for their selenium content - just one or two a day is all you need - but it is hard to stop at just one!! They have excellent flavor - freshest tasting brazil nuts I've tried.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    4 people found the following review helpful

    :)

    Posted by Reviewer3315071 on Sep 24, 2013

    Yummy, very good :)

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Great natural selenium source

    Posted by Reviewer1959078 on Oct 22, 2013

    Very fresh and tasty! Now foods really knows how to pick quality source and keep them fresh. If you liked this review please click "yes" below.

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Paranotter, ferske, som alltid fra iherb!

    Posted by etiskhandel on Mar 20, 2013

    Paranotter er alltid en hit! Saerlig naar man slipper aa knekke de.. Sjekk også Red mill's og fruit and nut company (her på iherb) for disse

    Was this review helpful to you?

    1 person found the following review helpful

    Items 1-10 of 179 total

    « Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »