EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Aug 22, 2009

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 02, 2008

I love to use this in baking, for making delicious guilt-free treats. Dangerous to dogs, however.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for Type "A"

Posted by Reviewer1394169 on Sep 28, 2006

I love this sweetner. I have used it to make lemonade which had no effect on my daugter and me(both type A). But my husband and son(both type O)had diarrhea.

Was this review helpful to you?

super saver

Posted by Reviewer1886593 on Dec 20, 2007

There are only the 1 lb bags in the retail stores for the same price as this 3 lb. Thanks iHerb for making this staple product (for my chai and baking) affordable!

Was this review helpful to you?

C. Wilson

Posted by Reviewer3051850 on Oct 28, 2007

Very happy with product

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1508692 on Nov 24, 2007

This is a great price for xylitol. Your shipping cost is what first drew me to your website. Thank you for helping me to save money on the things I enjoy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol

Posted by Reviewer2074100 on Nov 28, 2007

It looks just like sugar and I use it just like sugar but it is so much better for you, especially if you are trying to lose weight. It worth the price!

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this in my neti pot

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Oct 20, 2008

I add this to my salt for my neti pot and it keeps my nose moisturized and hopefully it keeps bacteria from sticking!

Was this review helpful to you?

taste like sugar

Posted by Reviewer2032887 on Jun 10, 2008

I rarely use sugar, but found I actually like a pinch of this in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer1987963 on Aug 25, 2008

Texture is like sugar and it taste great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 125 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »