EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(7)
Reviews | English
Sort By

BEST

Posted by Reviewer1799130 on Jan 28, 2010

The best I have ever had no after taste. I just love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol is great

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on Jan 19, 2010

I've tried different sweeteners, but xylitol is the best tasting i've ever used. There is no aftertaste and I use it just like sugar.I have diatetes so I have to watch sugar content. It does not affect my blood glucose level.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by dentists

Posted by Reviewer1225840 on Dec 30, 2009

Xylitol is good for your teeth, that's why I'm replacing my artificial sweetener with this. Has no strange taste - I use it in my coffee.

Was this review helpful to you?

xylitol

Posted by Reviewer1029888 on Dec 22, 2009

I love it, it tastes good, but unfortunately I have to buy two small packets instead of one bigger one because the shipping costs is very expensive, as the big one exceeds 3 pounds by only a few grams.

Was this review helpful to you?

Love this product.

Posted by Reviewer1955704 on Sep 18, 2009

Great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nasal Cleansing

Posted by Reviewer2017573 on Sep 08, 2009

I add this to my saline solution for the neti pot that I use daily, and it works wonders.

Was this review helpful to you?

good in coffee

Posted by Reviewer1741514 on Aug 25, 2009

I use a dusting in my coffe and it dissolves great. many other uses, too

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1370226 on Aug 25, 2009

I like the product, and it doesn't need much of it to sweeten coffee, tea or similar.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by Reviewer3059407 on Aug 22, 2009

This is almost the only sweetner we use in our home. It tastes great on berries etc. I love this product!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2904850 on Aug 15, 2009

I use Xylitol all the time. I mix it with Erythritol and it's a perfect blend for my Ice tea. Can't use too much though because of a laxative effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 123 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »