EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(8)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

perfect for what I use it for

Posted by Reviewer2051852 on Jun 22, 2012

I use this to make toothpaste and it's awesome

Was this review helpful to you?

Fine

Posted by Reviewer2358515 on Feb 10, 2012

Can get a little clumpy, but nothing too hard to fix.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by Reviewer1126031 on Feb 19, 2012

Love all your products great prices and quick delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

Good alternative for refined sugar

Posted by Reviewer3241630 on Feb 28, 2012

I love all sweet, but because of health and dental reasons I do not love refined sugar. This is a great alternative which doesn't ruin your health or your teeth :) I do notice a difference in taste, Im not so sure how to explain it...but it's still good and sweet :)Good bye sugar!

Was this review helpful to you?

Love the sparkly crystals!

Posted by myfurryfriends on Dec 01, 2012

A good value, great taste, and versatile. A LOT less flatulant than maltitol, etc.! Melts almost like sugar but takes a LONG time to dissolve in cold beverages!

Was this review helpful to you?

delicious taste, great for baking

Posted by 5130668925688988086 on Mar 05, 2013

Before this I tried stevia and it was horrible! This xylitol is great, tastes like sugar, it has the consistency of the sugar, so it can be very easily used in baked cakes or fresh stuff (like yogurt, quark etc.) Will re-buy for sure!

Was this review helpful to you?

Baking!

Posted by Reviewer3247178 on Mar 25, 2013

I used this in baking and it's GOOD! I was skeptical but it actually has a good flavor, not artificial at all.

Was this review helpful to you?

tastes just like real sugar!

Posted by happycustomer23 on Apr 29, 2014

This stuff really does look, feel & taste just like sugar. I haven't had any digestive issues that come with over consumption and I haven't been overly cautious, either. I love this stuff!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2097871 on Oct 18, 2014

Use this product all the time. Don't buy anything else

Was this review helpful to you?

muy bueno, aunque es caro

Posted by 4670477762020349916 on Feb 18, 2015

un excelente sustituto del azucar

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 125 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »