EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$6.99

Savings of: $0.12 (2% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great sweetener!

Posted by Reviewer2904850 on Aug 15, 2009

I use Xylitol all the time. I mix it with Erythritol and it's a perfect blend for my Ice tea. Can't use too much though because of a laxative effect.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bueno

Posted by Reviewer2932588 on Mar 31, 2011

Try xylitol it is a sweetener that is comparible to sugar in use and taste, but it is good for your teeth.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer2936325 on Aug 29, 2011

No after taste, and taste like sugar.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol rocks ^^

Posted by Reviewer1747422 on Jul 18, 2013

Finally, someone has figured it out :) Substituted for sugar 1:1 in a brownie recipe, the large crystals sunk to the bottom of the pan, creating a white-ish under layer. Next time I will melt it a little before mixing. Very satisfied, thanks!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I use this in my neti pot

Posted by Reviewer2697053 on Oct 20, 2008

I add this to my salt for my neti pot and it keeps my nose moisturized and hopefully it keeps bacteria from sticking!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer2697166 on Feb 27, 2009

I am a huge fan of Xylitol! My daughter likes it too - she puts it on her toast with cinnamon. She hates brushing her teeth, so at least the xylitol is helping her teeth. Tastes like sugar. I wish they would grind it smaller and finer, but my daughter likes the crunchy aspect of it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Xylitol is great

Posted by Reviewer2759054 on Jan 19, 2010

I've tried different sweeteners, but xylitol is the best tasting i've ever used. There is no aftertaste and I use it just like sugar.I have diatetes so I have to watch sugar content. It does not affect my blood glucose level.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Healthy Sweetener

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 02, 2008

I love to use this in baking, for making delicious guilt-free treats. Dangerous to dogs, however.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

XYLITOL

Posted by Reviewer2669882 on Jun 16, 2009

GREAT PRODUCT, USE IT FOR EVERYTHING WHERE SUGAR IS NEEDED.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I like this product

Posted by 4700982079913000751 on Jun 15, 2012

This stuff is terrific - I am so happy it was discovered. No nasty after taste like stevia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 81-90 of 131 total

« Previous | 7 8 9 10 11 | Next »