EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

Reviews | English
Sort By

Buen sabor

Posted by UrsulaRupin on Jun 25, 2014

Me ha gustado mucho, tiene un sabor exquisito. ||| Si consideras útil esta información™ valorala, puedes entrar en mi página y ver otras reviews |||

Was this review helpful to you?

Not impressed at all

Posted by Reviewer1697189 on Jan 30, 2014

It's ok, but I tried and better tea...

Was this review helpful to you?

♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ Best Greens EVER !!!!

Posted by Sickness-ELIMINATOR on Dec 21, 2013

This Rooibos product is recommended by my Doctor, because Cape Peninsula University of Technology showed that six cups of Rooibos per day holds definite health benefits, and specifically helps to reduce oxidative stress in the body and lower the risk of heart disease. The six cups of Rooibos should be spaced throughout the day to deliver optimum health benefits. ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ ♥ You can find other products I use on my Page! I use only products that have Scientifically Proven benefits (or taste good).

Was this review helpful to you?

YUM!

Posted by healthydoesit on Oct 10, 2013

I wasn't too sure what to expect from this tea. It was a freebie and I thought I'd give it a try. So good! I can't handle caffeine, so I loved that this was caffeine free. It has a pleasant, rich flavor that's not overwhelming. Very soothing. I would order more. Take a look at my page to see over 100 real reviews from products I've purchased and tested here at Iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

fragrant and refreshing

Posted by Reviewer2589455 on Aug 14, 2013

This was a great freebie. The rich, red tea is very fragrant and refreshing. It just tastes and smells so goooood! :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Delicious!!!

Posted by eathealthy on Jul 02, 2013

This is a wonderful rooibos tea blended with stevia leaf right in the bag so it is sweetened once steeped. This is convenient so you don't have to add any sugar, stevia, or honey after steeping the tea. I enjoyed the vanilla citrus flavor although I wouldn't say it was a strong flavor. Rooibos tea is full of anti-oxidants and caffeine-free so it suits drinking any time of day. If you like my review check out my page by clicking my name in blue above to see reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

so so

Posted by poleonella on May 25, 2013

so so

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

nice

Posted by 5426359968358521112 on May 21, 2013

a bit too exotic for me. I like ordinary black tea much better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good rooibos tea

Posted by Hanne67 on May 14, 2013

It tastes good, with a hint of vanilla and citrus

Was this review helpful to you?

It's okey

Posted by enilorak on Apr 28, 2013

Glad I got this as a freebie. Not my favorite, but it was okey.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 64 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »