EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$16.56

$25.99

Savings of: $9.43 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Cholesterol lowering drug

Posted by Reviewer2713868 on Nov 27, 2006

Found it has helped me in a tremendous way not having to pass stones anymore, or having the stones getting stuck in my the common bile duct.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer3316391 on Aug 28, 2009

I was previously using prescribed statins which caused side effect; loss of muscle tone & stiff neck. Intergrated medical doctor prescribed red yeast rice and niacin. Very pleased with results, no side effects and cholesterol was lowered from 225 to 173.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Simple one tablet dose

Posted by Reviewer1682534 on Jul 29, 2010

There's only a handful of brands that carry the 1,200 mg. dose of one a day tablets. . .Now Foods is a great brand at reasonable pricing. . .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer2985883 on Sep 18, 2010

Red yearst rice is great addition to healthy diet

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure it works

Posted by 5598399106105531991 on Sep 26, 2015

Made no difference to my cholesterol levels.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The powder worked better.

Posted by Reviewer1855626 on Oct 07, 2009

I got better results when I was able to get the powder version of this product. The tablet help.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Too Hard to Swallow

Posted by Reviewer2437963 on Jun 06, 2008

I find I'm unable to swallow the tablet whole, and when I split it, the jagged edges of the pieces hang up in my throat. I'm dissolving it even thought it tastes awful and adding it to my smoothies. I definitely would not recommend this product. It doesn't deserve the one star I had to give in order to submit review.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1979283 on Dec 31, 2007

I am happy with the product and Iherb service is great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

just got it to try

Posted by Reviewer2820976 on Aug 08, 2010

excellent value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice Extract

Posted by Reviewer2048931 on Oct 06, 2009

The product was delivered on schedule and seems to fulfill its claims. It has already lowered my cholesterol 40 points.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »