EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$18.48

$28.99

Savings of: $10.51 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(6)
3 Stars
(3)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(0)
Reviews | English
Sort By

very good

Posted by 5085694579068282534 on Feb 19, 2016

Works very good!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great value!

Posted by Reviewer2957900 on Aug 28, 2014

After examining the label, I was pleased to see that it was the same as my discontinued brand, and a few dollars cheaper!

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer1455972 on May 28, 2014

I buy this product to lower my husbands cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

without statin

Posted by 4626020209844942956 on Nov 19, 2013

natural product without statin to lower colesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Very happy

Posted by Reviewer2795638 on Aug 16, 2011

Always pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

Does reduce cholesterol but not sure if affects CHF

Posted by Reviewer1916270 on Jun 17, 2011

I will not take statins and can confirm that this reduces cholesterol but am unsure whether after a few weeks this also causes a problem. I have taken as 3 weeks on and 1 week off. This could just be me but I give this as my experience.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Heart Patient to Curb Cholesterol.

Posted by Reviewer2874028 on Jun 02, 2011

All of above except the Vcap is so much easier to swallow. I get no after-taste and blends well with my diet from both the tablet and Vcap. Bottom line – don't not know its results yet – I have just started on this supplement and have to wait four to six months before I can be tested for cholesterol to know the results of taking Red Yeast Rice as part of my diet.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Red Yeast Rice, 600 mg.

Posted by Reviewer1499791 on May 24, 2011

Effective in lowering my bad cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Would prefer smaller dosing or scorable tablets

Posted by Reviewer1574992 on Apr 19, 2011

I found the 600 mg to be too much for me and wish there were more options on the market for smaller dosing sizes. I won't buy again and caution people that red yeast rice acts like a statin, so beware the high doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Great Service

Posted by Reviewer3013468 on Dec 23, 2010

I have been happy with all the business I have done with this company. They are prompt and always accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 42 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »