EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Very satisfied customer

Posted by Reviewer3051850 on Dec 18, 2011

Now is a very good company. Like the combination of Red Rice Yeast, Coq10, Alpha Lipolic Acid, and Milk Thistle. It seems to keep my over all colosterol under control. The price is very reasonable too.

Was this review helpful to you?

red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2888251 on Dec 30, 2011

great formula and really works to reduce cholesterol

Was this review helpful to you?

Heart health

Posted by Reviewer2664887 on Jan 27, 2012

This is a great product. It lowered my cholesterol by 50 points!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by Reviewer2252051 on Feb 23, 2012

This has lowered my cholesterol without the use of drugs.

Was this review helpful to you?

too early to tell

Posted by Reviewer1013854 on Dec 23, 2012

For the first time in my life i've been diagnosed with high cholesterol 212. My doctor , of course, wants me to start on statins but being a nurse myself, I've seen the bad side effects and really would rather go a more natural way. I've noticed that taking the recommended '2caps a day ' is too much for me. I feel hot , sweaty and a bit nauseous. I do better with one cap per day for now. I would probably see better results if I'd just get off my rear end and exercise more. I KNOW that makes a big difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Couldn't better myself without your help.

Posted by Reviewer3114416 on Aug 13, 2010

As of today i can rate them as A+ as I will not know how good it is doing for me until my next dr. appt. Service was excellent and online suppurt was fantastic. Thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product.

Posted by Reviewer1349490 on Sep 27, 2010

I love having CoQ10 in combination with the red yeast rice. One less "pill" to remember to take!

Was this review helpful to you?

cholesterol

Posted by Reviewer1806442 on Oct 13, 2010

I lowered my total cholesterol by 58 points in just 4.5 months with this product. I an now in the normal range. Good product. Linda

Was this review helpful to you?

this works

Posted by Reviewer2414095 on Nov 05, 2010

this is excellent for anyone with high cholesterol,, have used it before ,, and always get a big reduction in my cholesterol count , I would recomend this great product especially NOW BRAND THE BEST

Was this review helpful to you?

Blood Pressure

Posted by Reviewer1352709 on Dec 02, 2010

Just one of the reasons I take this supplement. I'm very healthy and plan on staying that way. iherb has the best prices and service.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 106 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »