EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$31.86

$49.99

Savings of: $18.13 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Red Yeast Rice

Posted by Reviewer2049654 on May 27, 2008

My doctor encourages me to continue usage of Red Yeast Rice. That rates a 5 star alone!

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice Now Brand

Posted by Reviewer1274616 on May 15, 2008

This products works very well. Your service is excellent. I couldn't be more pleased. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

works great!

Posted by Reviewer1732634 on May 12, 2008

I got my husband started on this one after his physical 5 years ago. The next year he had dropped over 100 pts on his cholesterol and 88 pts on his triglycerides. No nasty side effects like man-made statins. Since that time his numbers always come back great even with a family history of high cholesterol.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice 600 mg with CoQ10

Posted by Reviewer1577488 on May 10, 2008

The product came really fast and was surprised, it's great.

Was this review helpful to you?

Really Helped Me

Posted by Reviewer2834614 on Apr 12, 2008

I have had high cholesterol total=258. I used this product in conjunction with Omega 3 and Niacin supplements, increased exercise and high protein diet. I am now at 184 total cholesterol in about 4 months.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wonderful Product

Posted by Reviewer1445939 on Apr 11, 2008

I have Ulcerative Colitis and in the past, I was able to control my inflammation with Red Rice Yeast and ResQ 1250. When ResQ stopped producing their brand of Red Rice Yeast I was able to keep my inflammation down by using Now Foods Red Rice Yeast supplement. I'm still in control of my health!

Was this review helpful to you?

so far, so good

Posted by Reviewer1609951 on Apr 08, 2008

It's too soon to tell if this is doing anything for my cholestoral, but there are no side effects, as I have had with all the statins I have tried. My cardiologist is OK with me trying it. I feel good on it, sleep well, and have great hopes that my blood tests will come back better!

Was this review helpful to you?

Red yeast rice

Posted by Reviewer2654973 on Apr 03, 2008

I love the product and it satisfies all my health needs so I don't have to have a prescribed medicaton.

Was this review helpful to you?

Red Yeast Rice 600mg with CoQ10 30 mg

Posted by Reviewer1236424 on Mar 15, 2008

I am happy with this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works great!

Posted by Reviewer1199639 on Mar 14, 2008

I dropped my cholesterol 30 points by using Red Yeast Rice with CoQ10.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 105 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »