EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$10.18

$15.99

Savings of: $5.81 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(7)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great mushroom value

Posted by Reviewer1315766 on Jul 29, 2010

I take this when I can't afford AHCC.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW FOODS Rei-Shi mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer2320221 on Dec 31, 2010

i think there is a potency in these 'shrooms that must be tried to be appreciated. Having taken them now for 6 months i have noticed my finger joints are more supple, i haven't had a sniffle, and my chronic tooth aches have disappeared. Therefore, my inflammation is under control and my immunity has been enhanced.

Was this review helpful to you?

key to good health

Posted by Reviewer1562407 on Oct 22, 2010

I am convinced mushrooms have amazing healing powers.I definitely believe these are making me healthier. I have been taking nutritional supplements for 20 years and I will take mushroom extracts and pills for the rest of my life.

Was this review helpful to you?

seem to be helping

Posted by RhondiLynne on Sep 02, 2011

I got these for my husband, because he has chronic sinus problems, and a dairy allergy that has gotten worse. After about 4 weeks, he did notice some improvement in his energy and he has been able to eat very small amounts of dairy, which is some improvement. I will continue to get these, as they do seem to help.

Was this review helpful to you?

user

Posted by Reviewer1586280 on May 03, 2008

I've noticed a large reduction in arthritic pain in both my knees & my thumb. I've always been ambitious, but now my wife says "slow down, you're driving me crazy."

Was this review helpful to you?

now foods rei-shi mushrooms

Posted by Reviewer2771747 on Aug 06, 2010

this is one of the supplements i take to prevent a cold. i take it at the first signs of an infection and i think it helped prevent colds.

Was this review helpful to you?

no imediate effect

Posted by Reviewer1830517 on Aug 13, 2011

Ive been using it for half a year. you dont wait for an immediate effect with such products. But I do believe that taking it i feel better

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Formula Available

Posted by Reviewer1258681 on Jan 04, 2008

I researched many brands before buying Now Foods Rei-Shi mushrooms. Their formula is the best available.

Was this review helpful to you?

Taking this one on trust

Posted by Reviewer1972947 on Jan 31, 2008

I like what I read about this concerning the benefits, but I think best to take alone and with meals and not with other supplements, for I did that once and got very bad stomach cramps.

Was this review helpful to you?

Connie Smith

Posted by Reviewer1653759 on May 29, 2008

This product is great for the immune system and keeps a person very healthy. It also helps to eliminate harmful toxins out of the system.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 28 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »