EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Very good

Posted by 5340586646118206121 on Feb 12, 2015

lowers cortisol after a session of bodybuilding

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

revolution in weight loss and stress control

Posted by khalid on Jan 20, 2015

I am loosing around 500 gm every week I like that rate to give time to skin to shrink. feeling more in control. but i advice to start with one capsule for one week

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

good for anxiety

Posted by Reviewer2204872 on Oct 12, 2013

It can make you sleepy though.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Helps me sleep

Posted by 5042830792421775031 on Oct 11, 2013

I've had difficulty sleeping for many years as a result of high evening cortisol. I take 1 Relora at 4:00, one after dinner, and one at 8:30 p.m. Coupled with magnesium glycinate right before I want to sleep, this combination is a winner! I now sleep through the night and only wake up maybe once and fall right back to sleep.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

More relaxed...

Posted by 4808618318988404200 on Jul 29, 2013

I am using this product for a little while now and I can say I feel less stressed!I use it with Cortisol support.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2800481 on Jun 25, 2013

my son has this for pyrrole disorder. Seems ok

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for Cortisol

Posted by Reviewer2590313 on Jun 08, 2013

Love it, does what it says, much brighter during the day, its a great motivator.

Was this review helpful to you?

Lifesaver

Posted by Reviewer2208599 on Aug 02, 2012

Helped me immeasurably to deal with anxiety and tension, as well as with comfort food cravings. Really a lifesaver if you struggle with systemic anxiety. Take for a long time daily to appreciate the full effect.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Now Foods, Relora, 300 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by Reviewer2240131 on Jul 01, 2012

I have been taking these per Dr. Oz along with Raspberry Ketones and healthy low-carb, high protein diet and exercise. Something is working since I have now lost 36 lbs. in 2 1/2 months. Not only have I lost the weight but I feel so incredibly good.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Very good

Posted by Reviewer1943940 on Apr 20, 2012

Take Relora three times a day made ​​me feel less hungry and less mentally stressed... And I bought more Relora to take this for longer and to know how good it will make me feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 65 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »