EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$24.21

$37.99

Savings of: $13.78 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great Product!

Posted by Reviewer2182494 on Apr 11, 2008

Great alterative to Prozac. Both of my 86 yr old parents have been taking this instead of a drug. And they are doing wonderful. Doctor was not supportive of them taking it at first. But now sees the results and now he is.

Was this review helpful to you?

19 people found the following review helpful

Daily Stress Relief

Posted by Reviewer2609712 on Mar 19, 2008

I use Relora to inhibit the over production of cortisol due to stress which increases belly fat as you know. This blend also has ingredients to kick off your metabolism and thyroid function. I like it and will continue to use it as long as my kids live at home, when the last one has gone to college maybe my stress will be a little lighter.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Relora

Posted by Reviewer3148779 on Mar 13, 2008

I am feeling much less anxious taking this.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Great Service/Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2616179 on Feb 15, 2008

Great Service/Great Product

Was this review helpful to you?

Relora

Posted by Reviewer3022224 on Feb 06, 2008

Appears to help me sleep a little better

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Reduces Belly Fat

Posted by Reviewer2666562 on Feb 02, 2008

A wonderful herb to reduce stress and food cravings, and thus results in reduced belly fat.

Was this review helpful to you?

11 people found the following review helpful

It works

Posted by Reviewer2165493 on Jan 11, 2008

I've lost 3 lbs. in 10 days without feeling those hunger pangs! The feeling of being hungry all day long has disappeared. I've had no sleepiness nor sense of feeling groggy. Great product so far. Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

10 people found the following review helpful

Now Foods

Posted by Reviewer2049022 on Jan 10, 2008

I have been using IHerb.com for serveral years and the service never changes - always superior. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

So far, so good...

Posted by Reviewer2828609 on Dec 14, 2007

have only been using for about 10 days now, however, I do feel this product has positive physical effect, and I do seem to be a bit less anxious/stressed, am sleeping deeper, more restfully.

Was this review helpful to you?

8 people found the following review helpful

Helping me lose weight

Posted by Reviewer1797710 on Dec 11, 2007

When I read the reviews I had high expectations. I am losing weight. It makes me feel a bit down or groggy, but does help with anxiety.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 81-90 of 94 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »