EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.28

$23.99

Savings of: $8.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
(4)
Reviews | English
Sort By

great vitamins

Posted by 4923278308994352745 on Apr 28, 2016

great vitamins

Was this review helpful to you?

wrong item delivery

Posted by 4679499405710882168 on Dec 29, 2015

Hi I have ordered 4 bottles of Royal Jelly but only received 2 bottles and another 2 bottles of Methyl B-12 which I didn't order. Please advise return and receive the correct order. Erick

Was this review helpful to you?

Royal Jelly, Now Foods

Posted by 4725995566146904862 on Sep 28, 2015

Very good value and quite efficient shipping to China. Not sure the effect yet. Will write again later after a trial period.

Was this review helpful to you?

rtwenta1 comment

Posted by 5245843467230982558 on Feb 28, 2015

Royal Jelly is great natural source of carbohydrates which provide strength and energy to my body and help my stress level to minimal. Royal jelly honey & it really help me maintain my strength & helps my looks younger than my age as I often times hear from friends.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Royal Jelly

Posted by 5461692104402720242 on Nov 18, 2014

I like this product. I and my husband take it everyday. The winter is coming I hope my skin is ready for winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for immunity

Posted by Reviewer1566340 on Nov 11, 2014

Been taking this for awhile and it does helps with improving immunity. I could feel the difference and I don't catch cold from people easily like how I used to. I also noticed that I am less lactose intolerant ever since taking this. Good value!

Was this review helpful to you?

Nada

Posted by iber13 on Nov 05, 2014

No note nada de nada...lleve una decepción ..pues en otras ocasiones tome este producto de otras marcas y muy bien a Now le recomendaría que haga productos buenos aunque ya sabemos se encarecerían

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

there is no benefits using 6 mounths of this product, waste of money

Posted by 5563130519279467371 on Oct 31, 2014

now foods can improve the quality and Absorption in body

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 4978890835033101633 on Oct 28, 2014

good

Was this review helpful to you?

Effective and reasonable price

Posted by 5418841640802916052 on Aug 25, 2014

I have been taking australia royal jelly for years. I heard that australian kind has the best quality but when i try this brand which is made in usa, i see the same effect eg better skin and more energy. I usually take 2-3 capsules per day in the morning. I would recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 92 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »