EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

super

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

saw

Posted by 5616061795631669444 on May 08, 2015

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Apr 14, 2015

I ordered this for my grandpa. The product has absolutely no affect on his sensitive stomach which is a big plus and he has been feeling great. 2 bottles in already, here I am ordering the next 2. He has some problems with the prostate which he states this supplement makes go away. Another plus is that it is in capsules rather than pressed pill form!

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw palmerto

Posted by 5558876228781870851 on Mar 11, 2015

Greate

Was this review helpful to you?

Works

Posted by Reviewer2005625 on Feb 21, 2015

I'm a 54-year-old male and take one a day and as a result often can sleep through the night but sometimes need to get up to urinate once. Before I started taking this product I often had to get up twice a night so the improvement is significant. I'm sure if I followed the instructions and took two a day I'd get even better results. I've been taking this for a few years off and on and have noticed diminishing results so I'm sure I'll need two a day sooner or later.

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect effect

Posted by 5756806794672876042 on Aug 24, 2014

I had taken a Japanese similar product for a long time. Since I changed it to this product, I have not needed to worry about toilet any more.

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 4682190117735196529 on Jun 08, 2014

the best from "Now" as usual!

Was this review helpful to you?

Problemas na próstata nunca mais!

Posted by 5593142700215482372 on Apr 24, 2014

Saw palmetto você percebe o resultado, já no terceiro dia, não levanto mais a noite para ir ao banheiro, nem sinto mais nem um incomodo com a próstata.Excelente!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Saw Palmetto Berries, 550 mg, 250 Capsules (NOW-04748)

Posted by 4911728395467419361 on Apr 11, 2014

Container arrived intact and sealed. All capsules did not appear to be defective, damaged, or contaminated. My mother uses these supplements and her doctor was surprised to find that her blood-work showed she was at 100% on all of her daily required nutrients.

Was this review helpful to you?

PCOS

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I got this as a part of my PCOS restoration regime. This herb is supposed to help women with excess hair growth, estrogen dominance and cystic acne. I take it with Vitex . I have mild PCOS and I haven't taken it for too long, but I believe it has helped. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

16 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 72 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »