EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

VERY GOOD

Posted by Reviewer1304577 on Jan 26, 2012

VERY GOOD INDEED

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by Reviewer1128349 on Jan 01, 2010

great product that leaves no aftertaste.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

RR

Posted by Reviewer1180981 on Nov 02, 2007

This product has helped my prostate to where I don't have to get up four-five times in the night to go to the bathroom.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

The C.....

Posted by 5031142095814908830 on Dec 12, 2015

See above

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 19, 2010

An necessary supplement that may aid the male support. May work well with an Vit, E400 dry. Gota Cola. Apricot Kernal. Almond Kernal and Damainia.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I think there are better Saw Palmetto products, but this is cheap!

Posted by Reviewer1380533 on Jun 23, 2011

I have tested several other Saw Palmetto products, and I believe I had better effect with others, but the pricing and high content makes this an alround good product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1596421 on May 26, 2010

not sure about much havent used them too long yet but my eyebrows seem to be getting lighter maybe i've just been in the sun longer but it's something different about them from years past i've noticed odd to say the least

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess time will tell

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 25, 2010

I order this for my husband as a measure of insurance. He's happy to take it. Good product and good price. Thank you iherb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Saw Palmetto Berries, 550 mg, 250 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1844394 on Feb 18, 2010

It has made my sleep better, I don't wake as much in the middle of the night.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer1849347 on Apr 15, 2013

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 121 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »