EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(6)
1 Stars
(8)
Reviews | English
Sort By

seems good

Posted by Reviewer1596421 on May 26, 2010

not sure about much havent used them too long yet but my eyebrows seem to be getting lighter maybe i've just been in the sun longer but it's something different about them from years past i've noticed odd to say the least

Was this review helpful to you?

I guess time will tell

Posted by Reviewer1830036 on Jun 25, 2010

I order this for my husband as a measure of insurance. He's happy to take it. Good product and good price. Thank you iherb!

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 19, 2010

An necessary supplement that may aid the male support. May work well with an Vit, E400 dry. Gota Cola. Apricot Kernal. Almond Kernal and Damainia.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good service

Posted by Reviewer2140018 on Jun 22, 2011

Fast delivery, fair price, wide selection of products.

Was this review helpful to you?

I think there are better Saw Palmetto products, but this is cheap!

Posted by Reviewer1380533 on Jun 23, 2011

I have tested several other Saw Palmetto products, and I believe I had better effect with others, but the pricing and high content makes this an alround good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer3252780 on Apr 18, 2011

great

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality !!

Posted by Reviewer2201045 on Nov 01, 2010

I bought many brand, this one seems quite potent.. I stay away from the standardized ones, as the way they exact the fruit it added some chemicals.. The dried fruit it self, is superior stuff for me..

Was this review helpful to you?

Not sure if it works yet.

Posted by Reviewer1719909 on Jul 05, 2011

Still to new in using it to really know if it works. But, have read enough to want to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

NS

Posted by Reviewer1292687 on Apr 26, 2009

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure if it works yet

Posted by 4895790496463755569 on Sep 21, 2014

Still to new in using it to really know if it works. But, have read enough to want to try it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 115 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »