EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

helping with feminizing a male

Posted by Reviewer3328801 on Jun 27, 2010

working wonders for growth of my breasts

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for the prostate

Posted by Reviewer3260527 on Jan 25, 2011

I don't need to go in the middle of the night anymore. Thank you, iHerb!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Useful for those with BPH

Posted by Reviewer2817223 on Oct 15, 2008

My husbands PSA went down in three months.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hairloss Stopper

Posted by Reviewer2987747 on Oct 23, 2012

I find that these pills have stopped my receding hairline from further receding. Even my dermatologist has noticed that I have stopped receding. I have combined them with topic zinc injections to the scalp to help regrow some hair.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Hair loss seems to have slowed

Posted by Reviewer2392008 on Dec 14, 2009

Very positive results with my hair loss. No more hair on my pillow and less is falling out.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto Berries

Posted by Reviewer2183939 on Apr 20, 2010

iHerb did a great job sending these babies to me! It came on time and at a low price for that matter. I been using Saw Palmetto for it's wonderful properties of keeping my hair healthy and blocking DHT (which causes hair loss or thinning of the hair. So thanks iHerb, I know I'll be buying more items from you soon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Caused impotence/ED

Posted by Reviewer2731818 on Sep 09, 2011

Used it for just a few days and noticed partial erectile dysfunction and complete stoppage of ejaculation. I have stopped using it and will observe. Hopefully, the effect is temporary.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Not for every man

Posted by 5629945778068021964 on Feb 16, 2013

This product is not for every guy, because it seems to increase estrogen levels. Definetely not for me...you should take blood tests to make sure, its working for you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer2412872 on Dec 04, 2009

Good value

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Bargain

Posted by Reviewer1285047 on Mar 07, 2009

Been using Saw Palmetto to stop night time bathroom visits. these work great. Very impressed with fast delivery of all orders from Iherb!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 121 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »