EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great

Posted by Reviewer3130820 on Apr 23, 2010

This is exactly what I expected and it is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

husband uses this daily

Posted by Reviewer2550334 on Apr 26, 2010

he's been using this for years and truly believes this is helpful in the prevention of prostate cancer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Whole foods

Posted by Reviewer2488582 on May 26, 2010

I prefer whole foods when they are practical, when one does not need mega doses for treatment, and NOW is among the best. I did not have a problem before taking these berries. I am just trusting NOW to keep it that way.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Saw Palmetto Berries, 550 mg, 250 Caps

Posted by Reviewer2479834 on Mar 29, 2008

Great product for the price, and without the other unnecessary items which casue the price to double.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!!!

Posted by Reviewer1113535 on Apr 11, 2008

My husband has been using Saw Palmetto for years. I used to buy it at Walmart but the prices kept rising so now I buy it here. Prices are much lower than anywhere else I've seen.

Was this review helpful to you?

just as promised

Posted by Reviewer1916592 on Nov 07, 2008

THE PRODUCT IS JUST WHAT I ORDERED, IT ARRIVED ON TIME, THE SITE WAS EASY TO USE...NO PROBLEMS...WOULD SHOP HERE AGAIN

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product

Posted by Reviewer2145552 on Nov 24, 2008

Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2303733 on Dec 21, 2007

I found this product to work very well

Was this review helpful to you?

Bargain

Posted by Reviewer2573469 on Jan 15, 2008

Good product. Good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent poduct

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Jan 25, 2007

All I can say is this is the best protection you can have against prostate problems.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 116 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »