EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$15.93

$24.99

Savings of: $9.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Excellent poduct

Posted by Reviewer3143597 on Jan 25, 2007

All I can say is this is the best protection you can have against prostate problems.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Value

Posted by Reviewer1922378 on Oct 13, 2007

Great Product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

This works well for me

Posted by Reviewer1506253 on Sep 30, 2016

I have taken three of these tables daily for some time now to enhance my prostate health. I have noticed an increased performance in my urinary regulation and must therefore conclude that it is doing what it purports to do

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great product.

Posted by 5175690685688624369 on Oct 21, 2016

I take less than the recommended dosage but it still helps. I only have to get up once or sometimes not at all in the middle of the night instead of two or even three times. Good product. Big pharma shills say it's the placebo effect. I say nonsense! I trust my own experience. Every time I run out and don't take it for a while I revert to running to the bathroom a lot more often.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by 4828455117456499727 on Dec 01, 2016

Salvation eor prostate

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best help on my age.

Posted by 5449876876673132049 on Dec 05, 2016

I'm 64 and i use saw palmetto since 4 years. I have no problems with my Prostata. On that point, I feel like 40 years jounger. I take two capsules in the morning and two in the evening. I'm glad to find iHerb. The order process is easy and the shipping is fast. I'm totally satisfied. Dank you.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Saw Palmetto Berries, 550 mg, 250 Capsules (NOW-04748)

Posted by 4911728395467419361 on Apr 11, 2014

Container arrived intact and sealed. All capsules did not appear to be defective, damaged, or contaminated. My mother uses these supplements and her doctor was surprised to find that her blood-work showed she was at 100% on all of her daily required nutrients.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Problemas na próstata nunca mais!

Posted by 5593142700215482372 on Apr 24, 2014

Saw palmetto você percebe o resultado, já no terceiro dia, não levanto mais a noite para ir ao banheiro, nem sinto mais nem um incomodo com a próstata.Excelente!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

saw

Posted by 5616061795631669444 on May 08, 2015

very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

super

Posted by 4844806052765778434 on Dec 12, 2015

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 61-70 of 121 total

« Previous | 5 6 7 8 9 | Next »