EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
(4)
3 Stars
(2)
2 Stars
(0)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Long term

Posted by 5120697422472680155 on Oct 19, 2014

This is something that my husband has been taking long term and all men over the age of 50 should do also. A pretty good product that we know works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Jul 25, 2013

great for men

Was this review helpful to you?

Love your product

Posted by Reviewer2216148 on Mar 25, 2012

Ordered again and again

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Reviewer2031835 on Nov 22, 2011

I noticed my stream to be much stronger and quantity of urine greater after four days of taking this twice a day. It has been about 2 weeks now and I can report that I am rarely plagued by urgent urination. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Aug 30, 2011

Do not eat paultry or pulses when taking this product for better health.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works Great

Posted by Reviewer1327186 on Feb 21, 2011

only have to take one to two a day

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto Softgels

Posted by Reviewer1907200 on Nov 25, 2010

I find this product to be among the best available for effectivity.

Was this review helpful to you?

Al Rogers Review #1

Posted by Reviewer2881521 on Oct 14, 2010

Taking saw palmetto along with prostate exercises and not drinking anything aged in wood difinitely keeps your urine following freely. This is a must for all men and definitly a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent

Posted by Reviewer2062256 on Feb 05, 2010

Now Foods seems to offer a reasonable, consistent and quality product line. I always look to see if Now Foods makes it before I try another brand.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto

Posted by Reviewer2444726 on May 07, 2009

Our local vitamin has this product at a much higher price. Even with shipping it is worth purchasing from iHerb.com. Thank you for your fast service and low shipping rates. Jean Richofsky

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »