EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$22.93

$35.99

Savings of: $13.06 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

ALTERNATIVE TO FLOMAX

Posted by Reviewer3067909 on Feb 22, 2008

GREAT PRODUCT. ALL THESE COMMERCIALS ABOUT FLOWMAX. ALL THESE MEN NEED IS SOME SAW PALMETTO. NO SIDE EFFECTS AND WON'T FEED BIG PHARMA WITH MONEY THEY DON'T DESERVE.

Was this review helpful to you?

This one works!

Posted by Reviewer2031835 on Nov 22, 2011

I noticed my stream to be much stronger and quantity of urine greater after four days of taking this twice a day. It has been about 2 weeks now and I can report that I am rarely plagued by urgent urination. This is great!

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2827289 on Jul 25, 2013

great for men

Was this review helpful to you?

Long term

Posted by 5120697422472680155 on Oct 19, 2014

This is something that my husband has been taking long term and all men over the age of 50 should do also. A pretty good product that we know works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

Al Rogers Review #1

Posted by Reviewer2881521 on Oct 14, 2010

Taking saw palmetto along with prostate exercises and not drinking anything aged in wood difinitely keeps your urine following freely. This is a must for all men and definitly a 5 star.

Was this review helpful to you?

IHerb overseas

Posted by Reviewer2330619 on Oct 13, 2008

I bought a Saw Palmetto Extract and got it after 5 days in Sao Paulo, Brazil. I had no problem with usually drugs inspection by Health Ministry and the merchandise comes through my hands very fast. Very thanks iHerb.

Was this review helpful to you?

prostate protection

Posted by Reviewer1841642 on Nov 26, 2008

To soon to tell resultwise.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Saw Palmetto Extract, 160 mg, 240 Softgels (NOW-04744)

Posted by Reviewer2278820 on Jan 12, 2009

It was received timely and It was exactly what I wanted and i will order from your company again in the near future

Was this review helpful to you?

Prostate

Posted by Reviewer1042008 on Feb 24, 2009

My husband thinks it is helping.

Was this review helpful to you?

Saw Palmetto Extract

Posted by Reviewer3293577 on Apr 22, 2009

Seems to work OK

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 19 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »