EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.10

$18.99

Savings of: $6.89 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(1)
1 Stars
(1)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Great antioxidant

Posted by FromCanada on Feb 02, 2016

I take it every day with vitamin E, it doesn't have any smell or taste, and no side-effects. Selenium tablets I couldn't take because of the terrible taste. And the price is very attractive too.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by 5703850621387951502 on May 21, 2015

good

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Seems fine

Posted by 5273168023097463292 on Apr 16, 2015

Haven't noticed any adverse effects, nor any good. I use this to counter the mercury of fish, so I wouldn't know if it worked or not until in many years.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

super

Posted by MOjcah on Mar 01, 2015

Super selen in righrt form...I feel fantastic, while eating it... my thyroid gland is feeling super ..

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

first time

Posted by 4739845058764202016 on Nov 24, 2014

I changed to this brand because of the good pricing . In a few months i will check my blood results and see how effective the product has been. Have good confidence in NOW brand. THe other products i used turned out fine.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Mrs H

Posted by Reviewer3279788 on Aug 30, 2014

Easy to take.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

good

Posted by Reviewer2345336 on May 27, 2014

I am happy with this product, but because i am taking so many supplements it is difficult to know which one does what. Price and delivery is great.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

As desribed

Posted by Reviewer2495026 on Apr 07, 2014

Using for Adrenal Exhaustion together with various other natural products...

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Selenium

Posted by 5072394248320540223 on Mar 09, 2014

Great product - strong immunity!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Powerful Antioxidant!

Posted by 5081564651949279485 on Feb 23, 2014

Just started to take this, as it is well-known for it's anti-oxidant properties!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 85 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »