EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$17.99

Savings of: $9.23 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Works

Posted by Reviewer1746062 on Jun 16, 2011

This product keeps my liver and gallbladder happy, which keeps me happy. A good product that works.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah, Love the Milk Thistle and Turmeric Combo

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

This is my liver support of choice. Good price, milk thistle for the liver and turmeric to fight inflammation. Some of my medications can have a negative effect on liver enzymes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avoid if you have gastric issues.

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

This made my gastritis worse. It is my own fault as I didn't check the contents before ordering. It contains turmeric, which can be upsetting to sensitive stomaches. I found another brands that seems to be working fine. I am using this as part of a regimen for estrogen dominance(/adrenal fatigue.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver health and protection

Posted by Reviewer1488646 on Jan 25, 2011

This product is cheap and guards my liver from daily toxins. I use in combination with alpha lipoic acid and selenium.I have noticed my immune system is stronger than it was. I haven't been sick even when others have , around me.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silymarin

Posted by 5749584382856152975 on Apr 01, 2014

A very good milk thistle product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver detox

Posted by 5377285834052168005 on Mar 28, 2016

its number one choice for liver detox

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silymarin

Posted by 5184220907442811575 on Apr 22, 2016

Very good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get two detox products for the price of one

Posted by DownNotOut on Sep 04, 2016

This milk thistle extract also contains tumeric which is an added bonus for me however if you have high BP you may want to think again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by 5351159699619416814 on Oct 28, 2016

Staying up til 1:30 am is not doing my liver much good. Before getting back to a normal lifestyle, this limits the damage to my liver. Can't say exactly the effect but I do feel better with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Mrs Jamieson

Posted by 4943069798396344841 on Apr 27, 2014

started noticing changes and feeling the results after about a week of using

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 32 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next »