EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$17.99

Savings of: $8.06 (45% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

best

Posted by 4948176879004340396 on Aug 01, 2016

good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product for metabolic and liver problems

Posted by 5448445456211450340 on Sep 25, 2016

I suspect that this food supp product helped me to redirect my fasting blood sugar, fasting insulin level and HbA1c from low diabetic range to within normal range in just 2-3 months. Of course I also did lifestyle and diet changes (more exercises and eating more veggies, less refined carbs / sugar and less animal foods) while reducing 15kgs of my weight, so these must be good factors as well. I also took NOW GlucoFit, Dr. Best's Alpha Lipoic Acid and Jarrow Formula's Glucose Optimizer products to complement this supplement and they've worked wonders in my body.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Silymarin, Milk Thistle Extract, 150 mg, 120 Vcaps

Posted by 5122942040733018516 on Oct 15, 2016

Kiváló termék! Vérvételi labor eredményeim javultak amióta szedem : (májfunkció, vérzsír,) Jobb a közérzetem. Hosszú távon fogom használni . Csomagolás és a szállítás gyors és pontos volt. Nagyon elégedett vagyok.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Reviewer1891528 on Oct 21, 2016

Great product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for liver health

Posted by 5487856486144540321 on Nov 30, 2016

Perfect! This is what we need to smoothen our liver and a nature way to detox

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

ENERGIZE .. GOOD !

Posted by 5271841387051193813 on Dec 01, 2016

FEELING HAVE MORE ENERGY !!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good product

Posted by 4860901449804686039 on Dec 12, 2015

I am very happy with this product, so far i noticed my tummy no more cold like cool bag. And my tummy felt very comfortable event morning or night time. therefore i give 5 stars 'Super' .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

It helps

Posted by 5351159699619416814 on Oct 28, 2016

Staying up til 1:30 am is not doing my liver much good. Before getting back to a normal lifestyle, this limits the damage to my liver. Can't say exactly the effect but I do feel better with this.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Get two detox products for the price of one

Posted by DownNotOut on Sep 04, 2016

This milk thistle extract also contains tumeric which is an added bonus for me however if you have high BP you may want to think again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

liver detox

Posted by 5377285834052168005 on Mar 28, 2016

its number one choice for liver detox

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 166 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »