EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.76

$17.99

Savings of: $9.23 (51% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Avoid if you have gastric issues.

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 24, 2013

This made my gastritis worse. It is my own fault as I didn't check the contents before ordering. It contains turmeric, which can be upsetting to sensitive stomaches. I found another brands that seems to be working fine. I am using this as part of a regimen for estrogen dominance(/adrenal fatigue.)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Yeah, Love the Milk Thistle and Turmeric Combo

Posted by SherryB on Aug 23, 2012

This is my liver support of choice. Good price, milk thistle for the liver and turmeric to fight inflammation. Some of my medications can have a negative effect on liver enzymes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Doesn't work

Posted by j44lee on Sep 11, 2013

I would not order again, at least not from this brand (and I've tried literally 100s of products from NOW's product line).

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Soso product

Posted by 5122069042229690028 on Aug 05, 2015

Doesn't work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Cleanse

Posted by Reviewer2101511 on Nov 27, 2007

After our colon cleanse every two or three months, we take milk thistle for about a week to cleanse our liver

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Do not buy this from iHerb.com

Posted by 5001491356706418646 on Apr 05, 2016

If you are buying from India, stay away from iHerb as you may end up paying 53% of duty fee. Be careful witl iHerb rates in INR and the hidden customs charges + DHL hidden charges which are not shown anywhere in the website. My rating is not for the product, its for iHerb.com

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

silymarin

Posted by Reviewer1335607 on Jul 07, 2008

good product recommened

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Silymarin, (Milk Thistle Extract), 150 mg, 120 Capsules.

Posted by noneofyourfrigginbusiness on Oct 25, 2008

☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ ☆ (5 out of 5). A high quality product.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Value & Quality

Posted by Reviewer2581332 on Nov 14, 2008

Now Foods does a consistently good job of providing both good value and quality for the customer.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good way to keep liver healthy

Posted by Reviewer1973905 on Aug 18, 2009

Have used this product for over a year.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 167 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »