EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.36

$9.99

Savings of: $3.63 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great for mixing your own combination of herbs and supplements.

Posted by RhondiLynne on Dec 21, 2007

I have alot of allergies, so i can't buy most herbal combinations. With these capsuels i can mix my own herbs together, and take them easily in capsuel form. They are also good if you have pets, as they are easy to swallow.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Deal in Town

Posted by Reviewer2280023 on Jan 25, 2008

I you caps all the time. These are great quality and cheep, plus they come in a great bag that doesn't tear.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great capsules

Posted by Reviewer3185227 on Jan 21, 2008

"O" Vcaps are very easy to digest, easy to open and close. This is my #1 choice for an empty capsule.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

vegi caps

Posted by Reviewer1852576 on Oct 25, 2008

Great stuff, easy to fill and easy to take.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Caps

Posted by Reviewer3349311 on Oct 03, 2008

Perfect size. Easy to fit back together. Taste normal. I'm satisfied with these. For the price I'm quite satisfied!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for Biosil Liquid

Posted by Reviewer1981810 on Dec 01, 2008

I always prefer Vcaps since a recent study shows gelatin at 500mg (250mg twice per day) lowers potassium levels. Not a good thing! Luckily most of my vitamins are either tablets or Vcaps ;)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by Reviewer3045679 on Feb 19, 2009

if you hate taken greens for the taste now you can take them in easy to swallow and easy to digest

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Just what I needed

Posted by Reviewer1736731 on Apr 21, 2010

Works fine. Easy to open and close.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

they're good.

Posted by Reviewer1282248 on Jul 13, 2010

Non GMO, no questionable ingrdients. Reccomended for powder products, like Now Foods CoQ10 powder.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Vcaps review

Posted by Reviewer2414961 on Jul 30, 2010

First real experience with Vcaps as opposed to gelatin capsules and am very pleased. Number of capsules per package is just right and so is the price. Am pleased with overall iHerb experience.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 11-20 of 96 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »