EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

slippery Elm

Posted by Reviewer1763002 on Nov 30, 2011

THis product is excellent for slow stomach metabolism and acid reflex. By purchasing thrugh IHerb I have saved $5.99 per bottle and the time to look for that product in health store.

Was this review helpful to you?

Soothing

Posted by Reviewer1649244 on Oct 14, 2009

Soothing for my digestive tract when it is upset.

Was this review helpful to you?

Kat, from Kentucky

Posted by Reviewer1191794 on Jun 25, 2008

Bought this for my 92 year old mother-law, for her digestive disorder. This product is wonderful!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery elm

Posted by Reviewer3334210 on Mar 29, 2009

It's good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Food,Slippery, Elm, 400mg

Posted by Reviewer2667168 on Oct 14, 2009

This is good i like it

Was this review helpful to you?

Review

Posted by Reviewer2767545 on Aug 21, 2010

Slippery Elm is good for stomach upset, found it recommended in an Andrew Weil articles so tried it.

Was this review helpful to you?

australia

Posted by Reviewer2798983 on Sep 25, 2010

Iam just taking 2 capsules in the morning before breakfast.My stomach seems to have settled down OK.

Was this review helpful to you?

slippery elm deliver to he UK

Posted by Reviewer1188275 on Nov 07, 2010

I hav to say that the service is excellent, we already know how effective Slippery Elm is for my wife and one of my daughers. What is a bonus is that it is delivered to England quickly and cheaply.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Nov 10, 2010

This slippery elm does seem to work to coat my stomach. I don't have as much reflux as I used to surprisingly after taking it. I'm not in the habit of taking it regurlarly. Possibly, if I were, it may be a miracle the GERD lump in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

great brand

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Feb 08, 2011

great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »