EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.73

$8.99

Savings of: $3.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(7)
1 Stars
(3)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Joanne D

Posted by Reviewer1754710 on Apr 30, 2014

Much better than taking Ante-acids like tummes. I have to take medications that hurt my stomach it is a much better choice.

Was this review helpful to you?

Calms the fire

Posted by 5006009090426692563 on Feb 27, 2014

As good as any of the other Slippery Elm products I've tried.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1955570 on Jan 31, 2013

This is extremely good value for Slippery Elm. I have used it a few times now and am very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Don't buy if you live in uk

Posted by 5189596730166898731 on Aug 28, 2012

Uk customs charge £11.71 per item!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Slippery Elm, 100 Capsules

Posted by Reviewer1627352 on Feb 26, 2012

working very well for my acidy chest

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Staple for Cupboard

Posted by Reviewer2721363 on Feb 25, 2012

This really seemed to help with diarrhea I had developed due to overuse of Xylitol-sweetened gum. I stopped chewing the gum so I don't need the Slippery Elm anymore but I'm glad to have it my cabinet in case of future episodes!

Was this review helpful to you?

slippery Elm

Posted by Reviewer1763002 on Nov 30, 2011

THis product is excellent for slow stomach metabolism and acid reflex. By purchasing thrugh IHerb I have saved $5.99 per bottle and the time to look for that product in health store.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Good for stomach pains

Posted by Reviewer2017846 on May 08, 2011

I use slippery elm to prevent stomach pain and it works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

great brand

Posted by Reviewer2189233 on Feb 08, 2011

great value

Was this review helpful to you?

Works ok

Posted by Reviewer2172676 on Nov 10, 2010

This slippery elm does seem to work to coat my stomach. I don't have as much reflux as I used to surprisingly after taking it. I'm not in the habit of taking it regurlarly. Possibly, if I were, it may be a miracle the GERD lump in my throat.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 17 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »