EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Slippery Elm Powder,

Posted by Reviewer3292397 on Apr 04, 2008

good price, quick delivery. Slipppery elm really helps colitis!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff that I won't ever be without!

Posted by Reviewer2119219 on Aug 09, 2011

Helps with sore throats and I also give it to my dog everyday to help prevent stomach ulcers since she has to take an nsaid everyday for arthritis.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Slippery elm powder

Posted by Reviewer1270667 on Jul 22, 2010

Found this very good for the stomach.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for an irritated Gastric System

Posted by Reviewer2789164 on Oct 30, 2011

I use it for stomach burning due to an ulcer. It coats the stomach lining and helps to settle the pain. Will buy again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Wouldn't be without this

Posted by Reviewer1264200 on Jul 27, 2009

Use it to calm down intestines when food allergies act up. Mix 1.5 tsp with 8 oz. water, microwave for 4 minutes, cool and drink, works every time! Great price!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by Reviewer2164280 on Jan 31, 2008

The powder mixes up so easy. I've had great luck using it for gastric problems with my dogs. Love it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!!

Posted by Reviewer1544006 on Oct 28, 2007

Love it!!!!!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Fast international delivery

Posted by Reviewer1357096 on Jan 06, 2009

This is the 3rd time I have used this company. The first time I ordered from Japan, the delivery was quick - now it's a matter of about 3 days! Fantastic!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Feb 21, 2011

Very soothing for the whole digestive system. This pure powder is easy to use in many ways on top of the officially suggested. I mix it with honey, carob and cinnamon as a 'chocolate' bread spread. I also mix it with psyllium husks for regularity.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

does the job

Posted by Reviewer2315478 on Apr 11, 2011

I love slippery elm as a stomach calmer, and this does the trick.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 96 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »