EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.28

$12.99

Savings of: $4.71 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(7)
2 Stars
(5)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good product, delivered as promised

Posted by Reviewer2271529 on Mar 11, 2011

iHerb shipping speed is superb, can't be beat. Anyway, Slippery Elm has greatly improved my digestive health, haven't had heartburn since starting this. I put 1 tablespoon in oatmeal or make my own capsules.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

SLIPPERY ELM

Posted by Reviewer1360740 on Feb 28, 2011

Very good product. Mixes well, tastes pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great stuff!

Posted by FlyingDutchman on Feb 21, 2011

Very soothing for the whole digestive system. This pure powder is easy to use in many ways on top of the officially suggested. I mix it with honey, carob and cinnamon as a 'chocolate' bread spread. I also mix it with psyllium husks for regularity.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good Product!

Posted by Reviewer1363413 on Feb 17, 2011

This is working well for both my CRF cat and my own occasional stomach upset. Four Ounces is actually a fairly big container, as the product is very lightweight. It does have a mild maple taste. My cat and I both love it mixed in with whipping cream. As always, great prices and superbly quick shipping from Iherb.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Great for healing Gastro problems and Throat

Posted by Reviewer1833465 on Feb 01, 2011

I had burned my throat and Larynx from Acid reflux. Could barely talk, had earache and what felt like a lump in my throat. I started taking this (a teaspoon) in half a glass of hot water with honey. Within a week my throat had improved tremendously.

Was this review helpful to you?

9 people found the following review helpful

best price

Posted by Reviewer1431865 on Jan 29, 2011

As a nutritionist I recommend this for all my clients. It helps relief constipation, soothes the intestinal tracts, helps soften your cough, many other uses. great natural product.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by Reviewer1907752 on Jan 26, 2011

Awesome product and excellent service!I like the taste

Was this review helpful to you?

Dissapointed

Posted by Reviewer1035719 on Jan 18, 2011

Didnt make any difference

Was this review helpful to you?

Always wonderful

Posted by Reviewer1605433 on Dec 31, 2010

Have bought this many times, really good for sore throats and dodgy stomachs, and good for dogs with digestive complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Reflux

Posted by Reviewer1518462 on Dec 07, 2010

I have a cup of tea in the morning made from a heaping teaspon of the powder with hot water. It has improved my reflux issues and I will continue to use it.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 41-50 of 93 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »