EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Correcting Eye Cream

Posted by Reviewer1252110 on Jun 13, 2011

Very nice and pleasant cream. I don't have puffy eyes in the morning anymore.

Was this review helpful to you?

okay

Posted by AnnaLL on Apr 25, 2013

This probably works great for most people, but I didn't realize it was for mature skin. My skin didn't have a reaction like it usually does when i try anti-aging creams, so that's definitely a plus! But it was not moisturizing enough for my dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

cream

Posted by Reviewer3125594 on Apr 08, 2012

i really like this eye cream, it worked pretty well on some of my darkness but its not a magic cream that will make your dark circles dissapear. But overall i really like how it moisturized my undereye.

Was this review helpful to you?

eye cream

Posted by Reviewer1287225 on Jan 30, 2011

it is a very sticky cream...haven't really noticed that much of a difference, but it's only been a week

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, 2 in 1 Correctin Eye Cream

Posted by Reviewer2345138 on Dec 19, 2011

Smells like lemon, easy to use pump bottle. Price and quality is good.

Was this review helpful to you?

Better than any of the more expensive products

Posted by Reviewer1754710 on Dec 09, 2010

Great product . It really work.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sagging eye lids/brow bone

Posted by 5577535707019604415 on Sep 24, 2013

This product has helped with my eyelids...not that I don't have any wrinkles anymore, but I feel it's much improved and my eyes don't feel quite as heavy by the end of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

wish it could be more rich

Posted by mingyu on Oct 06, 2013

so I can use in winter.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Nov 22, 2013

good product, not oily. yet to see improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

I believe it helped

Posted by doublestar on Jul 10, 2014

The dark circles under my eyes have defeated everything so far, but I do feel this cream has made a dent in the problem. As I have no wrinkles, I couldn't tell you what effect it has on them. Also, it spreads on easily, and feels pleasant.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 14 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »