EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$13.75

$17.99

Savings of: $4.24 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(9)
1 Stars
(5)
Reviews | English
Sort By

i didn't like this eye cream

Posted by bbchris on Jan 20, 2012

It was a bit thick

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, 2 in 1 Correcting Eye Cream, 1 fl oz (30 ml) review

Posted by 1Petra on Apr 09, 2012

My dark circle faded for sure.But I don't use it anymore.My under eyes wrinkles look more prominent with this cream. I love Now Foods but for their supplements

Was this review helpful to you?

not sure

Posted by Reviewer2050232 on Apr 08, 2011

only used for 1 week with no success... is fairly thick on the skin also

Was this review helpful to you?

Works and does not burn

Posted by Reviewer1533331 on Mar 30, 2012

What an excellent, mild eye cream. I use it with the Clarisonic Opal, and it really has made a difference. My dark circles are less obvious.

Was this review helpful to you?

surprise product

Posted by 4658980675029605344 on Jul 31, 2013

it worked ! and the surprise is it help to have a deep sleeping ! this is my second bottle i bought.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product!

Posted by Reviewer3357858 on Oct 08, 2013

I bought first bottle of this on April 2013, and I love it! It's easy to apply and all the little lines around my eyes are gone. Using this with the Hyarulonic Acid Gel in similar bottle, and combined they are great help preventing the forming lines.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very pleased

Posted by Reviewer2152001 on Nov 18, 2013

Great eye cream. Great texture and seems to help fine lines and puffiness.

Was this review helpful to you?

ok product

Posted by Reviewer2111223 on Nov 22, 2013

good product, not oily. yet to see improvement.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sagging eye lids/brow bone

Posted by 5577535707019604415 on Sep 24, 2013

This product has helped with my eyelids...not that I don't have any wrinkles anymore, but I feel it's much improved and my eyes don't feel quite as heavy by the end of the day!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great!

Posted by 5278748851735075076 on Jul 19, 2012

great product! reduce my fine lines and lighten the dark circles too :)

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 44 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »