EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Smells good

Posted by Reviewer1009960 on Aug 05, 2011

I bought this for my hair and it leaves it so soft. I like the way it smells. Only thing about it that's bad is that if you put too much it won't absorb properly. At times when I put it in my hair it would glide down the back of my neck.

Was this review helpful to you?

Very nice product!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

I use this to remove make-up and moisturize my skin. Sometimes I add a drop or two in my hair conditioner. Light oil that absorbs quickly. It would get five stars if it was in a glass bottle (the oil dissolves plastic and plastic is not the best possible thing to get on your skin).

Was this review helpful to you?

Good quality at affordable price

Posted by Reviewer1706287 on Sep 10, 2012

Nice oil for keeping the skin moist. A nice oil to use for a light moisturiser. A nice oil for homemake moisturiser too.

Was this review helpful to you?

seems ok

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on Jul 03, 2013

haven't tried for very long but going to buy it again. like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good

Posted by 4741449621333128928 on Sep 29, 2014

I use it on my body after getting out of the shower. Absorbs very quickly and leaves the skin nice and toned. A bit think and hence difficult to apply on a dry body. No smell whatsoever.

Was this review helpful to you?

huile

Posted by 4982245034275320713 on Oct 29, 2014

J'adore ! je l'utilise en bain d'huile pour mes cheveux ou pour sceller l'hydratation après avoir mis mon leave in....

Was this review helpful to you?

ok

Posted by 4903070224035456473 on Feb 13, 2015

using it on my skin, it's ok bottle is too big

Was this review helpful to you?

moisturizer

Posted by 4891851205522477144 on Mar 18, 2015

I use this as a moisturizer when I'm really dry, perfect after the shower!

Was this review helpful to you?

good for cleasing

Posted by Reviewer1594004 on Apr 14, 2015

im using it instead of cleading oil it smooths my skin and cleans very clean it is 100% natural and cheap. nice one to choose

Was this review helpful to you?

Buen aceite para cuerpo

Posted by 5027720435018563459 on Mar 06, 2016

No tiene olor y se absorbe bastante rápido. Dice que puede ser ocupado para comida y he leído algunos reviews donde lo ocupan como aceite para ensaladas, pero personalmente solo lo he utilizado como humectante. Personalmente me gustaría que la hidratación durara más, como la de la manteca de karité, pero este aceite funciona bastante bien.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »