EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.16

$11.99

Savings of: $2.83 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

the price is right

Posted by Reviewer3025097 on Mar 22, 2011

the results are worth every penny. What a wonderful treat after a shower, or bath. I further enhance the experience by adding in NOW essential oils in lavender and tea tree oil. Great company, great products, great prices, and now found at one of my favorite on-line distributors (keep up the great work iherb)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Various Uses

Posted by Reviewer2723075 on Apr 12, 2008

I add it as an ingredient to hair conditioners and face masks. Love it! My mom uses it as her salad dressing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

kernel oil

Posted by Reviewer3055813 on Jul 13, 2008

have not tried this yet. I am going to use it in salve.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

클오 만들었어요

Posted by 4839361429727034716 on Nov 26, 2014

올리브리퀴드?랑 로즈마리오일(방부제효과) 섞어서 클렌징오일 만들어 쓰고 있어요 굿굿 녹차가루까지 섞어서 해주면 더욱 각질제거 효과를 느끼실 수 있습니다!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 5721865741647829638 on Jun 30, 2016

Thank you for your service distinctive .

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Best Oil for your skin!

Posted by Reviewer1017750 on Dec 21, 2009

This is the best oil for anti-aging without being greasy. I am a licensed esthetician an highly recommend this product to everyone.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Silky & Fresh

Posted by Reviewer1463333 on Dec 08, 2011

Oil used in a homemade moisturizer and lotion. Excellent service and prompt delivery from iHerb and shipper. Will use iHerb again for supplies.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

APRICOT OIL

Posted by Reviewer1488008 on Jul 23, 2014

Best choice to repair damaged nails after fungal damage

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1946798 on Jan 14, 2012

I use it like a body oil after bath.. it moisturizes my skin. dont need to use body lotion!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very good!

Posted by Reviewer1727831 on Sep 20, 2010

Very good oil! Good taste, I have try to cook my dinner on it and it was very tasty! One thing more, I would like stronger smell!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 126 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »