EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$12.99

Savings of: $3.06 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

great massage oil

Posted by Reviewer2429233 on Jun 21, 2009

i really like this product.the fragrance is very pleasant considering the other oils in this product! i have fibromyalgia and have tried making my own arnica oils and tinctures. i used grape seed oil with arnica infusion to little sucess. the grape seed oil needed to be refrigerated and went rancid.iused olive oil but found out i smelled like an olive!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arnica warming oil

Posted by Reviewer1822782 on Nov 09, 2008

I have been using it on many of my clients, and I like the viscosity and smell. It FEELS good to my working hands and the "test" for me is that I reach for it automatically, when I have a lot of options on my table.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

arnica oil

Posted by Reviewer1608988 on Mar 19, 2009

I likes using the arnica oil for my arthritis it helps with the pain and inflamation

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica Warming Relief Massage OIL

Posted by Reviewer2569562 on Oct 10, 2007

I bought this Oil to use in Natural Goat'S Soap. I have tried it on my Osteoarthritis knee and it feels wonderful, with less pain. Thanks for the very nice product. I definately will purchase this product again. Betty Alcaraz

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended by my massage therapist

Posted by Reviewer3316430 on Jan 03, 2010

My massage therapist uses arnica for penetrating heat and I have enjoyed having it available at home.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Arnica massage oil works like magic!

Posted by Reviewer2655612 on Feb 14, 2012

I have used this NOW oil for a long time and frequently give it to clients. They have practically eliminated pain from such ailments as bursitis, sprains, back strain, etc...It has a lovely scent and is a great alternative to Rx painkillers..

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good!

Posted by 5490797230048715509 on Apr 20, 2014

Good

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Bon produit...

Posted by 5472937910196959653 on Oct 07, 2014

Superbe huile végétale enrichie à la vitamine E pour mes bains d'huile!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by Reviewer2049839 on Jan 01, 2015

Great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very moisturizing oil

Posted by Mayito on Apr 04, 2015

I use this oil after shower for moisturise my skin, and it's amazing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 18 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »