EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Posted by 4784291569811574211 on Apr 23, 2016

Effective product And very fast shipping Thanks iherb

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5731737636200535621 on Apr 23, 2016

Excellent product

Was this review helpful to you?

excellent

Posted by 5044048057172478829 on Apr 23, 2016

Excellent product and excellent service delivery , but delivery is not a short period

Was this review helpful to you?

IN LOVE

Posted by 4619958595012984642 on Apr 07, 2016

I am using this avocado oil for cooking, hair mask and all-body and face moisturizer. Sooo good, keeps my skin soft and hydrated. I use it as a hair mask once a week - mix it with castor oil (1:1) and keep it in my hair all night long - best treatment for my long blonde hair for sure! After washing off, my hair is super soft, shiny and looks so healthy :) One of the best "beauty products" for sure :-) You can also mix it with sea salt and use it as a body scrub, keeps your skin soft even after washing!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Excellent for cooking and skin care

Posted by ManxKat on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent for cooking, adding to recipes and for skin care and herbal salves!! Absorbs fast into the skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Wow

Posted by 5618706052995190158 on Dec 12, 2015

Good

Was this review helpful to you?

tajrabati mae almuntaj

Posted by 4713325485620776946 on Dec 11, 2015

I have used the product is a wonderful and easy to use and gave good results and I have used Recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

Huile végétale d'avocat !

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Petit prix pour très grande qualité. Idéale en bain d'huiles, elle fortifie, nourrit le cheveu et stimule sa pousse.

Was this review helpful to you?

very good oil!

Posted by Reviewer2363057 on Jun 25, 2015

like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product

Posted by 5635396595572303938 on Jun 15, 2015

Fantastic. I use it in the bath, shower, directly on skin, and as a hair conditioner. Help with winter dry skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »