EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
(6)
2 Stars
(2)
1 Stars
(2)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Très très bonne huile d'avocat

Posted by Mapoussie on Apr 08, 2015

Je n'ai jamais utilisé d'huile d'avaocat avant celle ci, mais je l'adopte ! Très très bonne huile ! Elle est légère et très fluide. Je l'utilise pour mes soins de corps et pour mes cheveux. Elle est très hydratante et mes cheveux l'adorent ! Merci !

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

all i need

Posted by Katarinatan on Mar 03, 2015

This is all I need for my body as a moisturizer. A few drops of this oil and some water and it beats all the other body lotions i have been using all my life. A 16 fl oz bottle will last me a long long time.... March 2015 update: I have stopped using this only because I found it a tab too oily for our humid and hot weather. I live in Singapore.

Was this review helpful to you?

5 people found the following review helpful

very value for money

Posted by 5274172069766007414 on Feb 26, 2015

It´s a good product with a very good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by 5026325814655944524 on Feb 23, 2015

will order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

use it on hair

Posted by 5321366217693357162 on Feb 13, 2015

I use this on my hair and it makes it absolutely fantastic, so soft and smooth and less frizz after shampooing

Was this review helpful to you?

very very niiice

Posted by 5047212504298806719 on Feb 05, 2015

very smooth skin

Was this review helpful to you?

Good oil

Posted by 5202927972660248388 on Jan 24, 2015

It was my first time using this oil and I liked, only it is somewhat heavy on the hair. But having curly hair it's ok. Either way great product and sooo moisturizing. Plus fast shipping!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo time

Posted by 5162304645432688578 on Dec 02, 2014

Just used it to make some shampoo, so I have to wait at least 4 more weeks to try it out. I enjoyed working with it, though.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 5611546990987055167 on Nov 24, 2014

This is great! Use it as a moisturiser.

Was this review helpful to you?

Super oil for hair

Posted by Ivlanna on Oct 07, 2014

Really wonderful oil! It helps to rescue damaged hair even better then coconut oil.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Items 11-20 of 51 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »