EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.22

$15.99

Savings of: $3.77 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Thank you for a wonderful product ++

Posted by 5031740543002235238 on Jun 24, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful product ++

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it.

Posted by 5205713554209454850 on Jun 25, 2016

Use it daily very good for my skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent for cooking and skin care

Posted by ManxKat on Dec 12, 2015

Excellent for cooking, adding to recipes and for skin care and herbal salves!! Absorbs fast into the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it

Posted by 5299889363923818855 on Oct 14, 2016

I used this on a few different ways it all work for me

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ms

Posted by 5203420663006128132 on May 03, 2016

Another great product. It is food grade so I could use it on my food. But I rub it onto my arms at night as I have dry skin. It is a quality oil so a person can't go wrong.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Avosolutely marvelous!

Posted by hollyhockfields on May 03, 2016

This is a great avo oil. I use it as a daily moisturiser, and I'll let you in on a little secret, I've used it in a pinch to make popcorn with and as a salad dressing. The oil is more neutral that coconut oil, and soaks in to the skin well. I highly recommend it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Très très bonne huile d'avocat

Posted by Mapoussie on Apr 08, 2015

Je n'ai jamais utilisé d'huile d'avaocat avant celle ci, mais je l'adopte ! Très très bonne huile ! Elle est légère et très fluide. Je l'utilise pour mes soins de corps et pour mes cheveux. Elle est très hydratante et mes cheveux l'adorent ! Merci !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

greasy

Posted by 5069780158111776464 on Jan 11, 2013

A little bit too oily for my skin, but good in terms of moisturizing it, especially, in cold winter.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Skin elixir!

Posted by Reviewer1874998 on Aug 16, 2016

I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good oil for hair

Posted by 4960125381674118989 on Sep 08, 2016

It's a good oil for the hair to make it look shiny and more smoothness

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 70 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »