EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1168123 on Sep 07, 2011

This really does make hair fuller, at least a little bit. Otherwise it washes well, rinses out well and is almost odorless. Will definaltey buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

mm

Posted by Waterlily on Sep 02, 2011

it doesn't lather very well, it's okay, i know... but the main thing is that the bottle seems to get empty very quick.. i like the smell though very much and it leaves hair feel quite well!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Doesn't lather well

Posted by Reviewer2292186 on Jul 17, 2011

This is a nice natural alternative but doesn't lather so I feel like it's not cleansing my scalp. Have to repeat wash a few times to feel clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Thinking

Posted by Reviewer1463506 on Jul 05, 2011

New product for me have used commercial forever,but i do like it

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

everything's okay except it does not make lots of bubbles so I have to wash for one another time to make my hairs and scalp perfectly clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Works well

Posted by Reviewer1421175 on May 26, 2011

Lathers nicely and leaves my hair feeling clean. Will defiantly purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Yummy aroma

Posted by Reviewer2176725 on May 15, 2011

I do like this shampoo. I purchased it after reading the reviews and it truly is great. I have been trying to get away from all the chemical shampoos as I have excessively oily hair which requires washing every day, so I don't like the constant application of chemicals to my hair and body. Would recommend this product highly.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

From Latvia

Posted by Reviewer1483215 on Apr 14, 2011

Excellent product, shampoo cleans gently, hairs looks healthy. Price is outsanding.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2044535 on Jan 03, 2011

very good

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 70 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »