EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.10

$7.99

Savings of: $1.89 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Jun 06, 2012

This makes my hair feel clean and not dry, but not oily either. This plus the matching conditioner leaves my hair fuller and nicer than any other reasonably priced natural shampoo. I love it!

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

good for hair, no extra foam, very good price

Was this review helpful to you?

Très bon shampooing

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Petit prix : 5,74 dollars pour 473 mL. Très bonne qualité. Efficace avec une odeur de fruits rouges très agréable. Peut mieux faire au niveau de la composition.

Was this review helpful to you?

happy scalp

Posted by 4881425676749554126 on Apr 07, 2016

really like the light fruit fragrance. Not too strong just enough to be a little uplifting and my hair looks really shiny afterwards. My scalp always stays comfortable with this shampoo which i really value.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2181102 on Sep 24, 2013

Was this review helpful to you?

sent bon, compo nickel

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Apr 16, 2014

j'aime bien ce shampoing, els cheveux sont net, biens propres après le nettoyage, en plus ça donne effectivement un peu de volume à mes cheveux fins.

Was this review helpful to you?

It does its job

Posted by 5106679677455894372 on Mar 09, 2015

The other day when I Iet my hair air dried I observed that it was really big and puffy then I realized that I have been using this shampoo for two months now so I guess it really gives you volume!

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is a good shampoo. The fragrance is very light and it shampoos well. Rinses clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer1377459 on Jun 07, 2011

everything's okay except it does not make lots of bubbles so I have to wash for one another time to make my hairs and scalp perfectly clean.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 70 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »