EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$5.39

$7.99

Savings of: $2.61 (33% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Très bon shampooing

Posted by Delshan on Sep 02, 2015

Petit prix : 5,74 dollars pour 473 mL. Très bonne qualité. Efficace avec une odeur de fruits rouges très agréable. Peut mieux faire au niveau de la composition.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

happy scalp

Posted by 4881425676749554126 on Apr 07, 2016

really like the light fruit fragrance. Not too strong just enough to be a little uplifting and my hair looks really shiny afterwards. My scalp always stays comfortable with this shampoo which i really value.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great shampoo

Posted by Reviewer1158744 on Jun 06, 2012

This makes my hair feel clean and not dry, but not oily either. This plus the matching conditioner leaves my hair fuller and nicer than any other reasonably priced natural shampoo. I love it!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great natural shampoo : )

Posted by 1142km on Dec 21, 2010

I love that this doesn't have SLS or cocamidopropyl betaine in it. It is a bit thin, like many natural shampoos but for the price and the purity it is very nice! It has a sweet berry smell to it which my kids love.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer3034902 on Feb 19, 2012

good for hair, no extra foam, very good price

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

+++

Posted by Reviewer3053500 on Nov 09, 2011

great!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Berry Full Shampoo is fabulous

Posted by 4703436981360031878 on Dec 06, 2016

Berry Full Shampoo is fabulous. It cleans and is pH balanced

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 4641558343493468706 on Dec 20, 2016

Good for Oily Hair

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

sent bon, compo nickel

Posted by 5328144351230306926 on Apr 16, 2014

j'aime bien ce shampoing, els cheveux sont net, biens propres après le nettoyage, en plus ça donne effectivement un peu de volume à mes cheveux fins.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Shampoo

Posted by TheBest on Sep 26, 2012

This is a good shampoo. The fragrance is very light and it shampoos well. Rinses clean.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 74 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »