EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

huile

Posted by 4982245034275320713 on Oct 29, 2014

J'adore ! je l'utilise en complément dans mes masques pour activer la pousse des cheveux ....

Was this review helpful to you?

I love it !!!

Posted by 5679415120900158128 on Oct 19, 2014

Love it!!!I will buy it again!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Great for hair

Posted by 4739183683633919919 on Oct 15, 2014

I love this oil. My hair has grown so much healthier and longer, i wish i could post before and after pics.

Was this review helpful to you?

Best stuff ever

Posted by 5426603996515031139 on Oct 12, 2014

This is the best! Its oil, but it absorbs really fast and does not leave a sticky or oily residue, like magic! I use it on my keloid scars, might take years before it actually shrinks but it's more softer now, and doesnt itch or hurt anymore. I also use it on the tips of my hair, and my nails/cuticles as well as anywhere with dry skin. This is god-sent, and one bottle can last you a loooong time and it's really cheap. Worth the buy!

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Good, no complaints

Posted by j44lee on Sep 04, 2014

Good, no complaints

Was this review helpful to you?

Cheap and chic

Posted by 5250947391240806516 on Aug 06, 2014

I ordered the bottle because it was so much cheaper on iHerb than here in Finland and the bottle is literally so huge, I can shower with castor oil now! The oil has a great consistency and scent. I have been applying it on my eyelashes, eyebrows and hair every night since almost two weeks, and my eyelashes have doubled in size, my damaged hair became soft and silky and grew a bit as well. Highly recommended as a miracle cure for both lash & hair.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great

Posted by 4946965230267256649 on Aug 05, 2014

Love it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by 5259168527813596822 on Jul 22, 2014

Bought this to make an eyelash growth serum. The texture isn't so bad and the smell isn't strong. Nice price for the product.

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 5239942932686122350 on Jul 22, 2014

very happy...has sunlight proof bottle to stop contents spoiling..using it for endometriosis so far so good

Was this review helpful to you?

castor oil

Posted by 5644978914656136834 on Jul 19, 2014

I love this product its good for skin n hair its work wonderful.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 91-100 of 350 total

« Previous | 8 9 10 11 12 | Next »