EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
(8)
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Nice

Posted by 4675718627263832897 on Dec 24, 2015

Nice

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by 5692727375796467552 on Dec 14, 2015

Perfect for cosmetic purposes - I only wish it came with a pump or something else as the oil is very thick and it gets messy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Pousse de cheveux

Posted by 4688104005300741819 on Dec 14, 2015

Rend les cheveux super doux en plus

Was this review helpful to you?

Great size for large family!

Posted by Reviewer3059052 on Dec 13, 2015

We are very happy with this product. We have been using this with charcoal and ground flaxseed as a poultice to draw infections. While adding heat does benefit it isn't always possible and thankfully it still works very well! I used this particular poultice on a bad abscess in the mouth with wonderful results along with taking garlic and vitamin c hourly.

Was this review helpful to you?

Its Castor Oil

Posted by 5553177823116979893 on Dec 11, 2015

I have been using Castor Oil for over 30 years and it has never let me down. So from time to time I try different brands. This one performs as the others would. Its all about the quality and pricing, and I believe this one is fairly priced and a good buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great Product

Posted by AnnaNaturalReviews on Dec 11, 2015

For hair care, use as mask or just adding few drops to the shampoo. Huge package, lasts for a long time. Completely natural, and the hair looks different after the first use.

Was this review helpful to you?

NOW Foods, Solutions, Castor Oil, 16 Fl oz

Posted by 5394336967872048942 on Dec 07, 2015

Use sparingly as the consistency is rather thick. A bit goes a long way.

Was this review helpful to you?

I dont receved my product

Posted by 4964725076273347873 on Nov 23, 2015

I dont receved my product

Was this review helpful to you?

csatoral oil

Posted by 5005050939012584796 on Nov 20, 2015

love this product, I had radation treatment and this was my go to product to help my skin heal, I also add to my shampoo for softer hair

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

love love this product!!!! i can see its makes my eyebrows grow..and the hair!

Posted by 5127374683695118271 on Nov 03, 2015

love love this product!!!! i can see its makes my eyebrows grow..and the hair!

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 31-40 of 350 total

« Previous | 2 3 4 5 6 | Next »