EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$6.87

$8.99

Savings of: $2.12 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Great for liver packs

Posted by OrganicReviews99 on Apr 06, 2012

I use this for liver packs with great results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good value

Posted by Reviewer3032572 on Aug 06, 2010

I love the moisturizing properties of castor oil on my natural African American hair. Plus for the price, you just can't beat this oil!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love Now Products

Posted by Reviewer1061573 on Nov 20, 2008

I use this in my conditioner and mix with my lotion it work great my skin is so soft.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Sandy Brill

Posted by Reviewer1604179 on Jun 25, 2008

It works very well as a hair softener when I use it with my shampoo, as well as its traditional more well-known uses.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now foods Castor Oil

Posted by Reviewer1405541 on Feb 14, 2009

I love this product along with everything else that I have ordered from Iherb. I use this product as a laxative but 99% of the time I use this product on my hair. I have seen sufficant growth in my hair. I would recommend this product to anyone. It is also a great carrier oil for essential oils!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

very good product

Posted by Reviewer1259438 on Oct 21, 2009

good for hair growth

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good

Posted by Reviewer2345987 on Apr 25, 2011

I use to mix it up with my shea butter for my hair and it works wonders.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Castor Oil

Posted by IrinaSh on Dec 27, 2011

I treat this oil the eyelashes. I smear for the night. Very well helps! Eyelashes grow long, dense and dark! As it is excellent for hair, but it is necessary to wash off carefully, as oil very dense!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Castor oil packs are great from any internal organ pain

Posted by Reviewer1878148 on Apr 13, 2011

Used it for a pain in the appendix and pain in the gall bladder. And now usinh it for stomach pain. Works very well. Use it over night with the wool flannel and then wrap cling wrap around my body! Look pretty funny but who cares!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

satisfied

Posted by Reviewer1001541 on Dec 13, 2011

I bought this product to help my son get relieve from occassional constipation. I also mix castor oil to my body lotion, the result is satisfying. Not recommended to use in acne-prone skin because I've got a break-out after I used it.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 71-80 of 404 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »