EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$9.93

$14.99

Savings of: $5.06 (34% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Used to be a great product but not anymore!

Posted by sweetheart on Jul 23, 2012

I use jojoba oil every day. I mix it into facial cleanser, add a drop or two in my hair conditioner, use it as a moisturizer and so on. However I no longer purchase NOW brand because the last bottle I ordered was not good anymore: the oil had a very weird chemical-like smell. I switched to Aura Cacia jojoba oil which also is organic but has no bad smell. I would also like these oils to be stored in glass bottles: plastic dissolves in oil and gets to your skin. Not very happy about that...

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad for sensitive skin - try shea instead

Posted by Health-Is-Wealth on Oct 30, 2013

This is not expensive and will last a while. However - it irritated my skin so gave it to a friend - they agree with other reviewers re good for skin/hair. If this review was helpful to you, please click YES below - thank you. For reviews of all the products I have purchased from iHerb, please click my username above.

Was this review helpful to you?

Olor a rancio.

Posted by Nereac on Mar 12, 2014

A las dos semanas de abrirlo cogió un olor a rancio. He tenido aceite de jojoba de otras marcas y no me había pasado, no se si sera por el mismo aceite o por el envase pero no lo volveré a comprar.

Was this review helpful to you?

meh

Posted by 4800423325068931871 on Apr 13, 2014

they raved abt it! no a miracle !

Was this review helpful to you?

My wife is using it

Posted by 4843708942456877420 on Dec 03, 2014

I will see the results with time on my wife's face !

Was this review helpful to you?

not so good

Posted by 4632782026084496987 on Feb 14, 2015

I bought for my baby but it's too oily and my baby skin looks and feels totally same as before.

Was this review helpful to you?

Overestimated

Posted by 5522887446922580838 on Mar 12, 2015

Use it for my skin only. When I put it on my hair (even one drop), hair becomes too oily next morning.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quality has changed

Posted by 5195280316452853254 on May 31, 2015

I used to buy this oil in bulk for my hair. I have coerce curly hair and, previously, it worked wonders on it. My hair went silky soft and beautiful, as never before. Last two times I bought it, the smell of the oil was strange. My hair/skull would start smelling pretty awful the very next day. Like, very-very-very bad.. But it wasn't like that before. I had to stop using it for that new (pardon me, but that's the only way to describe it) almost throw-up smell of it. I wonder if anyone else has noticed the same. I would love to get back to using it, but not until the formula gets back to its previous level. I wonder if anyone else has noticed it.

Was this review helpful to you?

so so dun really help much actually

Posted by 4935551346968206070 on Jun 24, 2015

not bad hair does feel softer that all...

Was this review helpful to you?

too greasy ...........

Posted by 4806140800229247910 on Dec 25, 2013

too greasy on face and didn't like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 13 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »