EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$8.40

$10.99

Savings of: $2.59 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Now Foods, Certified Organic Rose Hip Seed Oil

Posted by 5078727289294397623 on Jul 30, 2014

A really good product overall. I have been using this daily in place of my daytime moisturizer and underneath my BB cream. I also use at night before my night cream. It takes about 6 drops to do my entire face and neck/chest area and skin is immediately softer and smoother upon application. I will definitely be repurchasing.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great product

Posted by Magitt on Feb 28, 2015

I'm very satisfied with this oil.My skin feels very well.I will repurchase.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Unic product!

Posted by 4941156238693268454 on Jan 29, 2015

I'm amazed on the effets of rose hip oil. I have a very dry skin around the eyes and this oil it1s being perfect. Provide a very mosturizing effect. Can feel it on the first use.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Aceite puro orgánico de rosa de mosqueta

Posted by 5315125423558433347 on Aug 20, 2014

Genial producto y con el sistema de pipeta perfecto.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Rose Hip oil that rocks!

Posted by Tadmore on Aug 08, 2014

If you want to keep your skin young and soft, get this. It's a must for all women as an add-on to your daily regimen or anytime your skin needs extra care. NOW Foods is great value I find with this type of essentials.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Excellent product, will be ordering it again

Posted by Reviewer2189955 on Nov 03, 2014

It smells great and I use it as a night moisterizer, not every day, only when I feel that my skin needs it, probably more often during the upcoming winter months. The nights I use it, I put a towell on my pillow case to absorb any excess.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Certified Organic Rose hHp seed Oil

Posted by 5238670928976657042 on Jul 14, 2014

Excellent product for the skin. Smooth lines & provides refresh looking.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

great

Posted by 4641934553713746068 on Sep 23, 2014

simply great

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good in overall

Posted by 4977903468081288232 on Oct 08, 2014

I add a few drops to my body lotion. My skin is getting smoother and softer. Some scars are improved. However, it's not suitable for my face, caused blemishes.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

best good!!!!!

Posted by Reviewer3112666 on Dec 20, 2014

best good!!!!!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 1-10 of 24 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 | Next »