EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Not for my sensitive skin!

Posted by Reviewer1540906 on Mar 11, 2015

Not for my sensitive skin!

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells awful!

Posted by 4769297830692778251 on Jun 10, 2014

Smells awful and doesn't seem to do anything on my skin. Will not repurchase!

Was this review helpful to you?

did not work for me

Posted by Reviewer1365843 on Jun 22, 2013

I had a severe allergic reaction to this product that lasted for days. I decided to use it on other body parts because it was too strong for my face and neck but it caused an itchy rash anywhere I put it on my body. I have used other CoQ10 formulas that did not cause an allergic reaction so it is the formulation of this product that does not agree with my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

burning face

Posted by Reviewer2431756 on Apr 05, 2013

dont liked

Was this review helpful to you?

odeur juste horrible

Posted by 5325036607373150948 on Mar 17, 2013

je suis vraiment décue de ce produit, impossible de me l'appliquer sur le visage l'odeur est juste HORRIBLE!

Was this review helpful to you?

4 people found the following review helpful

Hate it!

Posted by Reviewer1332631 on Feb 01, 2013

I used it once and it made my skin tingly and dry. I gave it to my mom to try, she said it did the same thing to her.

Was this review helpful to you?

2 people found the following review helpful

Disappointing

Posted by Reviewer1641883 on Aug 29, 2012

Disappointing, usually find Now Foods products great, but this didn't feel good on skin. Disliked smell.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Not good for me...

Posted by Reviewer2735431 on Sep 08, 2011

I had an allergic reaction to this, but I do have rosacea, & my skin is very sensitive.

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

itches my skin

Posted by Reviewer3011728 on May 23, 2011

my skin is not sensitive and yet this itches me like mad, had to wash it off. I should have been warned by others who complained of the same problem. Also it stinks!I use weleda rose skincare now, much better!

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Latvia

Posted by gitapucina on Feb 02, 2011

smells terrible, stings and somehow dries my skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Items 1-10 of 15 total

« Previous | 1 2 | Next »