EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
Reviews | English
Sort By

Ok

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

Strange smell, but good thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2634301 on Mar 08, 2013

Works really well, nicely moisturizing it seems to tighten the pores, ideal for oily skin. Scent is light and bearable, luckily it doesn't linger. Would certainly purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A slight lift

Posted by 5577535707019604415 on Sep 24, 2013

I've been using this on my neck and face for about 3 weeks...very pleased with the results. Every so slight lift (not a "tight" feeling) and my moisturizer seals the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Jul 29, 2013

En ole käyttänyt paljon.

Was this review helpful to you?

Serum

Posted by 5671941760509610224 on Dec 03, 2013

I like the very light consistency of this. I can use it on my eyelids and not have my eyeliner make a line where eye shadow should go! Only drawback; it has a slightly industrial (or raw, I guess) smell. Needs a little essential oil or the like.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best i used

Posted by 5306713252158130380 on Jan 08, 2014

you can feel almost imidately the effect of this Serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleasant product

Posted by Reviewer2333805 on Feb 09, 2015

I'm not sure if it is a miracle cure for wrinkles, but it has a nice smell and pleasant texture. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I have atopic dermatitis so there's a lot of lotions etc. that my skin does NOT like. This serum work quite well and I have had few reactions to it. The smell is sweet and fruity and may be a bit.. sickening, but not so much that I don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Just one drop

Posted by Healthyfamily on Jan 10, 2013

I am using the serum with Desert Essence, Daily Essential Moisturizer ..^^ Thank you Now Foods, Thank you IHerb

Was this review helpful to you?

nice serum

Posted by Reviewer3220924 on Jun 21, 2012

i like this serum,i don't have serious problems with my skin, but feeling that it has become better, more smoother may be.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 159 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »