EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Good for my sensitive skin

Posted by 5653296096535160413 on Jul 19, 2016

This product goes just right on my sensitive skin.

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Antioxidant Serum

Posted by 4919213062912088389 on Apr 09, 2016

Well... i think it is very good product but make me feel dry on my face sometimes.. like kind of discomfort.. I hope i f i used more i'll see more good results.

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice serum

Posted by 5443858265585155471 on Jan 10, 2013

It's very runny, you don't need a lot of this. I usually mix it with Vitamin E oil and Hyaluronic Acid. I'm not sure of all the ingredients that are in there, that's why only 4 stars

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

Strange smell, but good thing

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2634301 on Mar 08, 2013

Works really well, nicely moisturizing it seems to tighten the pores, ideal for oily skin. Scent is light and bearable, luckily it doesn't linger. Would certainly purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?

A slight lift

Posted by 5577535707019604415 on Sep 24, 2013

I've been using this on my neck and face for about 3 weeks...very pleased with the results. Every so slight lift (not a "tight" feeling) and my moisturizer seals the deal.

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Jul 29, 2013

En ole käyttänyt paljon.

Was this review helpful to you?

One of the best i used

Posted by 5306713252158130380 on Jan 08, 2014

you can feel almost imidately the effect of this Serum.

Was this review helpful to you?

very pleasant product

Posted by Reviewer2333805 on Feb 09, 2015

I'm not sure if it is a miracle cure for wrinkles, but it has a nice smell and pleasant texture. I would definitely buy it again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Quite good.

Posted by Atopic-skin on Feb 11, 2015

I have atopic dermatitis so there's a lot of lotions etc. that my skin does NOT like. This serum work quite well and I have had few reactions to it. The smell is sweet and fruity and may be a bit.. sickening, but not so much that I don't recommend it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 161 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »