EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Good scent!

Posted by Reviewer3352221 on Aug 11, 2016

I like texture and it smells good. I moisturizes also well. I'll buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很好用

Posted by 5512043894313042509 on Aug 28, 2016

我的皮肤比较敏感,这款用了不过敏很温和,已经用了四瓶了,在这瓶精华之后我只用了面油(山茶油),现在皱纹明显减少了,每次我都连眼下和眼角一起搽,眼袋也没有了,鱼尾纹一直保持没有的状态,不知道是精华还是山茶油的功劳,反正真的很神奇!绝对是超高性价比的抗衰老精华!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

味道很香,吸收很好

Posted by 5710632524025407717 on Apr 10, 2015

春天用保湿能力很强,上妆不会太油,做眼霜或精华都可以,很满意

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good for my sensitive skin

Posted by 5653296096535160413 on Jul 19, 2016

This product goes just right on my sensitive skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Antioxidant Serum

Posted by 4919213062912088389 on Apr 09, 2016

Well... i think it is very good product but make me feel dry on my face sometimes.. like kind of discomfort.. I hope i f i used more i'll see more good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Nice serum

Posted by 5443858265585155471 on Jan 10, 2013

It's very runny, you don't need a lot of this. I usually mix it with Vitamin E oil and Hyaluronic Acid. I'm not sure of all the ingredients that are in there, that's why only 4 stars

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by 5031184228162584558 on Jan 12, 2013

Strange smell, but good thing

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good product!

Posted by Reviewer2634301 on Mar 08, 2013

Works really well, nicely moisturizing it seems to tighten the pores, ideal for oily skin. Scent is light and bearable, luckily it doesn't linger. Would certainly purchase again.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

A slight lift

Posted by 5577535707019604415 on Sep 24, 2013

I've been using this on my neck and face for about 3 weeks...very pleased with the results. Every so slight lift (not a "tight" feeling) and my moisturizer seals the deal.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Ok

Posted by Reviewer1304592 on Jul 29, 2013

En ole käyttänyt paljon.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 165 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »