EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$12.73

$19.99

Savings of: $7.26 (36% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Woho!

Posted by 5624290185023455389 on Oct 27, 2016

Great face cream for people with high demands on quality, price and inci. It says serum but I use it as a face cream, and it works magic for me since I mostly need moisture, which this def has.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

love this

Posted by 5016426752621605276 on Nov 13, 2016

I have seen a difference in my skin and it is a good product

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by 4892181080290134833 on Nov 17, 2016

When i felt the smell i think that it was expired ,but return on iHerb i read on the review this product have a bad smell. Although not a good smell this is an excellent product. Quickly absorbed , not sticky and i feel hydrated my skin, it is good around eyes too.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

味道很香,吸收很好

Posted by 5710632524025407717 on Apr 10, 2015

春天用保湿能力很强,上妆不会太油,做眼霜或精华都可以,很满意

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Beautiful product, smells not so much

Posted by 4990007699897623872 on Dec 01, 2016

Had a hard time getting over the scent, but is fullof great ingredients and does a great job brightening and hydrating the skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Very hydrating

Posted by 5029738514923532225 on Aug 05, 2016

Very hydrating , skin looks brighter and tighter. Now Foods make some great products for a decent price.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Good scent!

Posted by Reviewer3352221 on Aug 11, 2016

I like texture and it smells good. I moisturizes also well. I'll buy it again

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

很好用

Posted by 5512043894313042509 on Aug 28, 2016

我的皮肤比较敏感,这款用了不过敏很温和,已经用了四瓶了,在这瓶精华之后我只用了面油(山茶油),现在皱纹明显减少了,每次我都连眼下和眼角一起搽,眼袋也没有了,鱼尾纹一直保持没有的状态,不知道是精华还是山茶油的功劳,反正真的很神奇!绝对是超高性价比的抗衰老精华!

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

CoQ10 Antioxidant Serum

Posted by 4919213062912088389 on Apr 09, 2016

Well... i think it is very good product but make me feel dry on my face sometimes.. like kind of discomfort.. I hope i f i used more i'll see more good results.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

absorbed fast

Posted by 4676153596430576568 on Nov 23, 2016

the serum is very light and absorbed really fast. not sticky or oily. the smell remind me something like an orange. don't know if it's going his job. i'm using it only for 2 weeks but feels great.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 101-110 of 173 total

« Previous | 9 10 11 12 13 | Next »