EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Cool

Posted by Reviewer2839884 on Jun 10, 2011

Cool

Was this review helpful to you?

very mostful.

Posted by Reviewer1915120 on Jun 10, 2011

absolutely no chemical but very moisturizing. love it!!

Was this review helpful to you?

WOW!

Posted by Reviewer3328676 on May 26, 2011

That's a great purchase! Very soft, well absorbing. No greasy luster after! I use it before going to bed and in 20 minutes I take off excess cream with a napkin. Doesn't provoke acne, even helps to heal the wounds after pimples. Good around eyes, no undereye bags and shadows. Good for my elbows either.

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Cocoa Butter, with Jojoba Oil

Posted by Reviewer1241789 on May 25, 2011

Good for every purpose. Moisturizing for face, hair and body

Was this review helpful to you?

too strong smell

Posted by Reviewer2749629 on May 23, 2011

smell is too strong.average product, will not buy again

Was this review helpful to you?

what a smell!

Posted by Reviewer2443080 on May 23, 2011

this butter has incredible smell, the cocoa is so strong here but I like it. the butter is very solid, however it's enough to use my nail in order to use it. while rubbing it becomes very oily and easy to rub into skin. amazing butter for a good price.

Was this review helpful to you?

great chocolate smell, nice on the skin

Posted by Reviewer2883000 on May 07, 2011

the product comes in a nice small plastic jar, the chocolate smell is very nice, it melts and is spread well on the skin and absorbs quickly with no oily feeling. I really like it!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Cocoa Butter With Jojoba

Posted by Reviewer1373824 on Apr 18, 2011

This is pretty rock hard during cold weather, in which case I melt a little in a small dish balanced over a bowl of hot water. Feels great to apply, and smells great. I use other moisturisers too, so I don't just rely on this, but I really love the peace of mind that comes from knowing it's not full of parabens, mineral oil or any other nasties. The fewer ingredients, the better.

Was this review helpful to you?

Recommended

Posted by Reviewer2749147 on Apr 12, 2011

I love it. Nature and very moisturizer.

Was this review helpful to you?

Sooo much better than shea butter!!

Posted by Reviewer3209953 on Apr 11, 2011

I usually always order the shea butter, but this one melts so much better than shea butter and it's not as thick as she beuuter either

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 111-120 of 202 total

« Previous | 10 11 12 13 14 | Next »