EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

AboMlaak

Posted by 4755393469484093934 on Mar 27, 2014

Great product

Was this review helpful to you?

nice product

Posted by 4942083910411716789 on Mar 06, 2014

I'm very happy to found you . Best price and service. I'll be back.

Was this review helpful to you?

love it !

Posted by 4944051002136813598 on Jan 24, 2014

The 4 star is just because this is not an unrefined 100% natural product but nevertheless I think it works great, It melts as soon as you put it on your skin & smells great! I use it as a body oil (not sure about using it on my face) and it really makes my skin extra soft.

Was this review helpful to you?

Bad bad....

Posted by 5585415872762563412 on Jan 20, 2014

I guess my product was ruined in shipping... Thats why 1 star.. Butter was hard like stone... :(

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

The best skinkcare I ever bought in my live <3

Posted by Reviewer2889099 on Jan 09, 2014

I'm so happy, this is worth all the money. Thick consistent and melt very quickly in your hands when you miser. This is the best invention,to mixed jojoba oil with cocoa butter. the best part is that it smells real cocoa butter.

Was this review helpful to you?

awesome

Posted by 5442230999983614494 on Dec 18, 2013

i love it

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

great moisturizer

Posted by Reviewer2547407 on Nov 24, 2013

the only con- too solid, no matter that jojoba oil is there. but moistures wonderfully. used when dyed hair- to protect skin from color

Was this review helpful to you?

All natural and very moisturising

Posted by 4790144919275888171 on Nov 20, 2013

I am very heartened to read that the ingredients are 100% cocoa butter and jojoba oil ONLY. Especially when pregnant, it's nice to ensure that the products you're using are all natural :)

Was this review helpful to you?

3 people found the following review helpful

Stretch marks!

Posted by TrueReviews on Nov 15, 2013

I got this product to avoid stretch marks from pregnancy. It smells great and it helps, because it moisturises the skin. You have to microwave it before you use it, because it is in solid form. I also take collagen with Vitamin C every night, which is beneficial for the baby too! Neocell, Super Collagen, Type 1 & 3. Click on my username for more reviews! If you thought that this review was helpful please feel free to press the 'yes' button.

Was this review helpful to you?

20 people found the following review helpful

Приятное масло

Posted by 4877808389921318501 on Oct 25, 2013

Масло с приятным запахом, достаточно твердой текстурой, хорошо смягчает кожу

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 21-30 of 202 total

« Previous | 1 2 3 4 5 | Next »