EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Write a Review
Reviews | English
Sort By

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2466619 on Apr 02, 2009

Easy to use- just have to rub hands together to get it going. A little goes a long way- not much is needed. Good price for the quantity. Have not seen any stretch marks as of yet:)

Was this review helpful to you?

works great and smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3141105 on Apr 19, 2009

This is a great moisturizer! You can mix it with your regular lotion or facial moisturizer. I usually put the jar in a sink full of hot water to soften it while I shower.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Apr 20, 2009

A great product to work with, just melt it and it will be a great body lotion, a lip balm and smell like chocolate.

Was this review helpful to you?

not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Sep 27, 2009

this smells good but it is hard & not easy to spread

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1372932 on Mar 01, 2010

This item is perfect for my skin !

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful sent

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Mar 10, 2010

I love this stuff, It really helps whith dry skin and if you like the smell of chocolate you will love this one.

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 28, 2010

very good product! can be used for everything. my skin has never been smoother. i use it for making body scrub, and it's also perfect for dry feet.

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2362760 on Jun 11, 2010

IT SMELLS AND FEELS AMAZING.

Was this review helpful to you?

it works

Posted by Reviewer1396120 on Jul 31, 2010

Good smell and texture, easily to apply.

Was this review helpful to you?

good

Posted by Reviewer2008937 on Jan 22, 2011

unusual consistency, beautiful smell, great product when soft

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 203 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »