EN
USD
Your Cart is Empty
But it doesn't have to be.
Continue Shopping.
Added to Cart
Total:
Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
Cart Total:
Checkout
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Sorry, this product is no longer in stock.

Reviews | English
Sort By

Satisfied Customer

Posted by Reviewer1864147 on Oct 17, 2007

Very satisfied with this product. It has a great texture and that wonderful cocoa butter fragrance.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Chocolately smooth

Posted by Reviewer1068518 on Mar 29, 2009

This cocoa butter at times is so tempting to eat. The aroma!!! Lovely. And it really softens your skin.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Love it!

Posted by Reviewer2466619 on Apr 02, 2009

Easy to use- just have to rub hands together to get it going. A little goes a long way- not much is needed. Good price for the quantity. Have not seen any stretch marks as of yet:)

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

works great and smells great!

Posted by Reviewer3141105 on Apr 19, 2009

This is a great moisturizer! You can mix it with your regular lotion or facial moisturizer. I usually put the jar in a sink full of hot water to soften it while I shower.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Great smell

Posted by Reviewer2055903 on Apr 20, 2009

A great product to work with, just melt it and it will be a great body lotion, a lip balm and smell like chocolate.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

not my favorite

Posted by Reviewer2467665 on Sep 27, 2009

this smells good but it is hard & not easy to spread

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Perfect

Posted by Reviewer1372932 on Mar 01, 2010

This item is perfect for my skin !

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

wonderful sent

Posted by Reviewer1677431 on Mar 10, 2010

I love this stuff, It really helps whith dry skin and if you like the smell of chocolate you will love this one.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

fantastic

Posted by Reviewer3162171 on Jul 28, 2010

very good product! can be used for everything. my skin has never been smoother. i use it for making body scrub, and it's also perfect for dry feet.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

GREAT PRODUCT

Posted by Reviewer2362760 on Jun 11, 2010

IT SMELLS AND FEELS AMAZING.

Verified Purchase

Was this review helpful to you?

Items 41-50 of 205 total

« Previous | 3 4 5 6 7 | Next »