EN
USD

Customize Your Shopping Experience!

Please select the destination country, language, and currency you prefer.

1
2
3
Available Shipping Methods
Available Payment Methods
Added to Cart
Total:
Combo Discount:
Together:
Quantity:
View/Edit Cart Checkout
Cart Total:
Customers Also Bought:

iHerb Customer Reviews

$7.63

$9.99

Savings of: $2.36 (24% off)

Write a Review

Customer Ratings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars
(9)
Reviews | English
Sort By

Interesting and natural product

Posted by Reviewer1195570 on Jan 24, 2012

An interesting product. It is hard (obviously because it is cococa butter), but it melts quikly and leaves the skin super smooth. Ideal to use over night.

Was this review helpful to you?

SUPERB!

Posted by Reviewer2382459 on Jan 12, 2012

It's super great stuff!!! I had no idea, how it's gonna "work", but it's awesome for face, for hair, for head's skin, for my baby and husband too - very happy, that i have it at home, no cream or mask, or tonic needed anymore!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

Cocoa Butter with jojoba

Posted by Reviewer1792469 on Jan 09, 2012

Good product, but a bit greasy, and smells strongly of cocoa!

Was this review helpful to you?

Now Foods, Solutions, Cocoa Butter, with Jojoba Oil

Posted by karishma on Jan 07, 2012

Great quality product!! My little boy loves the chocolate smell!

Was this review helpful to you?

Multi-purpose balm with great scent

Posted by Reviewer1996843 on Jan 06, 2012

This melts easily when soaked in hot water for a few minutes. Then I pour the liquidated oil in an empty roll-on type case (or an empty chapstick case is fine as well). After 30 minutes in a cold place, the liquid is hardened enough to be used. The only demerit of this product was difficulty of using it as I had to scrape the balm using my nail. And I now put the butter in a different roll-on stick type case, which is a lot better! It melts easily when applied on skin and has great yummy scent. Will buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

Good Product

Posted by Reviewer1386470 on Jan 05, 2012

The jojoba oil makes the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

Smells so yummy!

Posted by Reviewer2821504 on Jan 04, 2012

I got this butter for my tummy during my pregnancy. I just started using it, so I can't really say how well it does at preventing stretch marks. BUT- the smell is amazing and it smells almost exactly like chocolate. I've never used cocoa butter before, so it is a bit different having to "warm it up" but I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

Great, just hard in texture

Posted by Reviewer2852850 on Jan 02, 2012

Just need a finger nail or something firm to get some into your palm, a few rubs and you have a perfect ultra moisturizer, love the scent, its like cocoa.

Was this review helpful to you?

mmm

Posted by Reviewer1873351 on Jan 02, 2012

it's ok won't buy again I don't recommend

Was this review helpful to you?

A very pleasant smell

Posted by Reviewer2432960 on Jan 01, 2012

A very pleasant smell

Was this review helpful to you?

1 person found the following review helpful

Items 71-80 of 202 total

« Previous | 6 7 8 9 10 | Next »